We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$195
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$173
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$168
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$136
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$380
$271
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $329/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (4,049)
Filter reviews
4,049 results
Traveler rating
2,222
1,068
368
182
209
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,222
1,068
368
182
209
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riversparking passtime sharebedroom deluxedisney parksmini golfsales pitchfull kitchentimeshare presentationparking lot viewepcot fireworksfireworks viewwasher and dryerwater slidesthree bedroomping pongmain building
Filter
Updating list...
2,562 - 2,567 of 4,049 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2013

If you paid more than $170/night , you could have done better. We have gone to Disney with our four girls once or twice a year for 18 years. BONNET CREEK far surpasses everywhere else we have stayed. (That's alot of places .,including Disney property) You're on Disney property but with much bigger rooms that have a kitchen ,living room, dining room,bedrooms and balcony at a fraction of the price.The rooms are spectacular. Their direct transportation to the parks is so much better and faster than Disney. The pools are warm and tropical. It's very "hands off" which is what we like. They come if you call but otherwise leave you alone. After spending the day together it's great to have your own room to relax in. No resort on Disney property gives you all this at this price. One of our best memories is watching lightning from the 13th floor balcony.

Room Tip: Ask for parking lot view for fireworks
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PatTitusBuffaloNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

We had a wonderful visit at the Wyndham Bonnet Creek over spring break 2013. Our one bedroom unit was very neat and well laid out. The bar stools in the kitchen were showing some wear, the that was the only flaw we could find. We stayed in Tower 5 on the fourth floor. Although the resort was very full, our room was very quiet and we slept well. We are looking forward to staying here again the next time we come to Disney!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Texas-Traveler634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Having read many reviews of this complex it was just what we expected and I would recommend the complex to anyone who would like to save money. We did arrive when the management changed the bus rules and started charging $5 per round trip, but it is still cheaper than a car which would sit all day anyway. We were 5 adults and one seven year old in a 2bd. Had plenty of room and a nice view of the pools in building 3. The most important thing to my wife when traveling is cleanliness and this room and property fit the bill. We used Quicksliver for airport transfers which included a stop at the grocery store. They were waiting for us at the airport even thought we were late and they were on time for pick-up.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank double-d1225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

It is a beautiful & clean resort, BEWARE OF STEALING. My husband's stack of shirts (mostly Ralph Lauren Polos that are not cheap) were taken from the drawer in our room & when we were trying desparately to get help from management (Daryl the manager is useless) and security to get them back, nothing was done to help us. Between speaking to housekeeping, bellboy, checking lost & found and working with security, we wasted 1/2 day of 5 day vacation. The whole incident was covered up completely.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank LizTomK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

I LOVED this hotel. I visited Feb 2013 with my husband, infant daughter, and parents. We had the 2 bedroom which was perfect. We were all together but still had our own space. The full kitchen had everything we needed to cook. The place was clean and very well stocked. The grounds are absolutely beautiful! We were in Tower 5 on the first floor. The first floor was easy to load car and get in and out of suite but didn't feel like we could keep our curtains open due to privacy...will not stay on first again. However..we had two lovely ducks come visit us and my daughter fed them pieces of bread...she loved it! We NEVER got one phone call or request to do a timeshare presentation. I wish I wouldv'e known the 'store' next to checkin had real Starbucks mixed drinks...didn't find out til we left!! Feel free to message me with ANY questions...too much to mention!!

Room Tip: Stay in Towers 5 or 6...closer to the best pools!! But farther from Check-in.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Disneypasstrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews