We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$239
$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$209
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$149
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$159
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$278
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$493
$391
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,026)
Filter reviews
4,026 results
Traveler rating
2,208
1,062
366
182
208
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,208
1,062
366
182
208
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riversparking passtime sharebedroom deluxedisney parksmini golfsales pitchfull kitchentimeshare presentationparking lot viewepcot fireworksfireworks viewwasher and dryerwater slidesthree bedroomping pongmain building
Filter
Updating list...
2,572 - 2,577 of 4,026 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2013

We came to this resort 4 years ago after we found a person on the internet who sold nights off without having to be a timeshare owner. We were skeptical of what we'd find but this resort is amazing! It has everything you could ask for. Since our first year, we have come back and not even had to leave the resort because there is so much to do here. The location of this resort is right inside the Disney Properties and all of the parks are within a 10 minute distance. They offer shuttles to all of the Disney parks. The resort is located on a lake with 8 towers surrounding it. Each tower has it's own attraction like a pool, lazy river, playground, mini putt, etc. When you stay here, you can use any pool or attraction that you'd like. There is a path around the lake where you can walk to get some exercise, not to mention a few of the towers have gyms. There are daily scheduled activities for kids and adults that range from movies on the field, bouncy castles, bingo, a Gatorland experience, karaoke, pool parties, wine down Wednesdays, etc.
The condos are fully stocked. All you need to bring is your clothes. Upon arrival in your condo, they provide you with starter coffee, paper towels, dish soap and laundry detergent. There is a full fridge, oven, microwave, dishwasher and washer/dryer. Also frying pans, pots, baking dishes and all the utensils you'd need. There are BBQ grills located around the property that you're able to use whenever you want. Over the last few years, we've moved around units (between 1-3 bedrooms) and each one is exactly the same and everything is in perfect condition and so clean.
The customer service from all of the staff is better than I've experienced anywhere else. Everyone is extremely friendly and when something isn't right they ensure that the problem is rectified immediately. The management is prudent in ensuring that you have a world-class experience here. You will be called and asked to do a time share presentation and will be compensated for your time either in discounted tickets or a cash card. They are good sales people and will put some pressure on but all you have to say is no if you decide to take in a presentation. It's not a bad place to own a timeshare. We will definitely be bringing our family back here to enjoy Florida winters for years to come. You will not be disappointed at this resort.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank e11e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013 via mobile

The Wyndham bonnet creek was a nice place to stay for me and my family . The rooms where nice and the beds so comfy like sleeping on a cloud :) my mom did not like the front desk service very well bc they gave someone else a key to our room and their weren't many lounge carts but all in all the place was nice . The busses to the parks where good no more find your way to the parks and also finding a parking spot . Wyndham resort is very nice for large family including the presidential suite which my family and I stayed in :) I think I would give the resort a five star bc it was like home Wth a kitchen , laundry room and two bed rooms . The resort offers lots of activities for kids and also a spa for the adults who want a time to themselves . Their is a nice pool which is heated in the winter time and when it's summer it's not heated since the summer heat warms the pool. Their is a nice golf course for those who love golf , no clue how much it cost to play but if you are a golf lover then play the course . Their is a movie rental place where you can rent movies but have to return then the next day since its a 24 hour movie rental . The restaurants are inside the hotel you can order in or find the resturant to eat :) . The whyndam bonnet creek resort has six towers so remember your tower number so you won't be confused while coming on or off the buss and firs time checking in too . Wyndham resort is a awesome place to stay so give the hotel a try and you can judge the place if you like it or not :) bc I really like the hotel and the room we where staying at in feb 19-22 ,2013 .
I will definitely go back to the hotel on our next vacation to Walt Disney World .

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

We purchased a two bedroom on eBay. We got a great price. We will return. Here is my breakdown:

1. eBay purchase was easy and cheap.
2. Rooms are large and new feeling. Everything is updated like the decor and appliances. Two rooms, two bathrooms, living room, full kitchen and a balcony make for a pleasant stay. You can get a high chair and pack n play. This was perfect for us! There is also a washer and dryer...awesome. My son's diaper leaked one day, no worries. We threw a load in the wash.
3. Check in was fast. We were not pressured for the time share.
4. We did not get a good view. I will insist on this next time.
5. Calling the front desk to check out is a pain. It takes forever for them to answer. This is my only complaint.
6. Pools are plentiful and clean.
7. You will love your stay!

Room Tip: Ask for a pond view or fireworks view
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cleanhand13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Wyndham Bonnet Creek. Our family of four had a very fun & comfortable stay. The grounds were beautiful, pools, spas, and lazy rivers were fantastic as well as customer service. Loved our stay and look forward to many more.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennydeaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

My family of 9 spent one week at Bonnet Creek this month. The check-in was handled efficiently and helpful resort information was provided with a smile. Our room was ready at 4 PM. The room was very clean with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Linens and cookware were provided. Shuttle service to DW was offered at two pickup locations at the resort. The buses proved to be an easy way to make the 30 minute trip to the gates of The Magic Kingdom. We spend one day playing putt putt golf and swimming in the heated pools at the resort. Food offered in the casual dining areas surrounding the lake was delicious. I recommend this resort for a family vacation.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank guv11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews