We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
Nearby Hotels
$304
$239
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$181
$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$227
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$189
$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$314
$255
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$209
$164
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$615
$458
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,000)
Filter reviews
4,000 results
Traveler rating
2,195
1,055
363
180
207
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,195
1,055
363
180
207
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riversparking passtime sharebedroom deluxedisney parksmini golfsales pitchfull kitchentimeshare presentationparking lot viewepcot fireworksfireworks viewwasher and dryerwater slidesthree bedroomping pongmain building
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,571 - 2,576 of 4,000 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2013

This resort was beautiful!! I have stayed here twice on 2 different occasions and have been very impressed both times. The staff is very helpful and answered any questions or requests I had. If you have the opportunity to stay here I would highly recommend it. Pools are beautiful, might have to go down early during busy times of the year to get seats, but not that big of a hassle.

Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
Thank Francesca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Absolutely love this resort all the amenities this resort offers is wonderful you do not have to leave the resort if you do not want to see it is in the Walt Disney World complex which makes it very nice to go to the parks the long Check In line is not ideal and the sales calls you ignore always love staying!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank speederinred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

I am back for a third time at Bonnet Creek. I have stayed at many hotels and resorts in the Orlando area and none of them compare to here. It has something for everyone. Great location, rooms, and amenities. Only con is that some of the beds are a little hard.

Room Tip: Ask for unit with a pool view. Very good chicken quesadilla at bar.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jgore333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013 via mobile

Can't beat this place for the price, location and quality. The rooms have been newly renovated. We were in building 2. There are no bad locations since it is an easy short walk around the property. My kids pool hopped from building to building.
But in my opinion, buildings 4,5 and 6 have the best amenities.

I read on these reviews that the food was overpriced. That is true for the main restaurant but the little poolside bars were reasonable for pizzas and sandwiches.

The people that worked there as well as the guests that we encountered were extremely sweet helpful and nice.

There are many places that offer great discount prices for this property. I will definitely be back again and again. You can't beat staying on Disney property. The rooms are spacious and beautiful, There are many pools, slides, lazy river, poolside bars, and activities.

After check-in they will advise you to go get a window sticker for your car at another desk in the lobby. Just bypass it. It is a timeshare promotion and you do not need a window sticker to get in and out of the resort. You just use your room key.

This place can't be beat for the value

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kaykels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Purpose of our 1-week stay was for the Disney World Marathon. Our room was in Tower # 5, the TimeShare building. Check-In was a breeze, was invited to 90-mins sales presentation, in order to obtain Parking Pass, but after saying, "No"! Gilbert left me alone, No High-Pressure Sales Tactics, like I have experienced at other Orlando Time Share Properties. Our One-Bedroom was Big, on the 13th Floor, with a very spacious kitchen, dining, living, bath and bed rooms. Our unit faced the SpaceShip Earth Ball of Epcot, got to see the nightly Fireworks at 9pm, from our Bedroom window or Balcony. FREE shuttles to all 4-Disney Theme Parks, plus Shuttle to Downtown Disney, so we saved the $14 Parking at each park. The Shuttle Stop was in front of the next Tower # 6, there is also a Stop at Tower # 1. Parked our car at the Resort and drove only to eat at nearby restaurants and buy groceries at the nearby Walmart on SR535. Would Definitely Come Back in the Future!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Kenneth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews