We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$106
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$173
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$186
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$409
$304
DisneyWorld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,114)
Filter reviews
4,114 results
Traveler rating
2,255
1,086
375
183
215
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,255
1,086
375
183
215
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riversparking passtime sharedisney parksbedroom deluxemini golffull kitchensales pitchtimeshare presentationparking lot viewepcot fireworksfireworks viewwasher and dryerwater slidesping pongthree bedroommain building
Filter
Updating list...
3,379 - 3,384 of 4,114 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2011

Well.. i am all about fun and crazy... i did the warrior dash a couple of weeks ago.. but WHOA.. someone throws a empty can of soda from a balcony of one of the condos into the pool while we were swimming... Lots of wife beaters and pabst blue ribbon.. A little too much PDA for all of the kids... Absolutely no security or hotel staff around... called for a fitted sheet and it has been 2 hours.. still not here.. that was after a 20 minute wait on the phone to ask for it..Let's go back to check it.. what a cluster **&(&^(&... suppose to check in by 4.. so we came alittle early at 3:30...condo not ready.. we got a call after 5:30 to inform us it was ready.. an hour and half late... And there is NO ..let me say this again NO daily maid service..I might as well gone camping... I would recommend Hilton Vacation Club any day of the week...

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Deanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2011

Well, we are still here and have 3 more days to go, but i think I’ve seen enough to review this resort. At the title of this review states, there is no maid service to clean your room. I thought someone at the front desk made a mistake so i called down a second time and its true. I asked how $336 per night didn’t warrant any maid service and the smart remark i got back from the front desk was 'that’s all you paid?' Please...

There are some positives such as the pools, but the no maid service and the fact that the room was not all that clean to begin with when we checked in overshadows any positives. We wont be back and i cant believe people even consider buying a time share here.

Room Tip: Be aware that you have to clean your own room.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank 20,165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2011

We were a family of 7 who stayed for a week, we booked 2 - two bedroom, two bathroom suites. Each suite was perfectly cleaned and stocked with everything we needed. There was tunes of room and large dinning room tables for all of us. The hotel amenities are amazing and incredibly clean. The resort also provides a bit of fun entertainment for small kids and adults alike. The bar was great ... prices were reasonable and the burgers were to die for. This is the only place I will stay at when we return ! Ask for a pool view on a high floor and you can watch the fire works nightly. The shuttle service was fantastic to the parks .. enjoy !

Room Tip: Ask for Pool view ... on a high level !
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BoutiqueLover34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2011

The negative reviews of this resort are exactly what we experienced. Check-in was 4 hours late. First suite we were given was filthy. The suite we stayed is was also dirty and we had to clean it ourselves. The staff was terrible and entirely indifferent to our needs. I aksed several times to speak with a manager and was unsuccessfull. Member services was very pushy about our attendance at one of their sales meetings. The enitcement to attend the sales meeting of saving $400 on our Disney tickets was untrue. We bought the tickets at the hotel desk 20 feet away from member services for $300 less than we were told was the gate price. The pool restrooms were more disgusting than gas station toliets. I would bet the hotel staff is posting the positive reviews on this site. Look for other options.

Room Tip: Better to stay at La Quinta or Motel 6.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Disney4015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2011

The Bonnet Creek Resort is beautiful. It is very clean and our kids loved the pirate ship waterslide.m However, they push the timeshare sales presentation. We agreed to a "20 minute survey", which turned out to be a 2 hour sales presentation. Do not fall for it. I was really upset that they lied, and ruined our Saturday morning. What is worse, is that is was our son's birthday. Also, ask for a pool view room. Ours faced the parking lot and we heard every bus coming and going to Disney.

Room Tip: ask for a pool view room.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank kywyjby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews