We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveler rating
429
146
32
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
429
146
32
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral floridaqueen suitegreat hotelhome away from homebasketball courtevening receptionvery clean hotelhot breakfastfree breakfastfull kitchenplace to staybusiness centerpool and hot tubwould highly recommend this hotelfitness centeryogurtwalgreens
Filter
Updating list...
383 - 388 of 622 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2014

The hotel location was great. The rooms and lobby were very clean. The breakfast and dinner were a nice added benefit. The food itself was ok, could use more flavor but I understand that it needs to be good for everyones tastes.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jeff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Dear Jeff R,

We appreciate your review, and I'm very pleased to read that your accommodations were clean and comfortable, and we hope you have a chance to return in the near future.On you next visit, please ask our lovely reception attendant and she will be able to provide you with different condiments to bring extra touch of flavor to the food we serve. Thank you again for you time.

Sincerely,

Irina Marsee, IGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

This is a quality hotel for business travelers. Complimentary breakfasts and suppers keep me coming back every trip. Even brought my wife one trip and while she made me take her to restaurants for supper, she liked this place ... with its very generous breakfasts.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank rhboggs2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Dear rhboggs2,

Thank you for choosing our property and leaving such wonderful feedback. We know that there are many hotels to choose from while in the Orlando area and we sincerely appreciate you choosing ours! We are glad to know that when your travel plans bring you to the area, we are the hotel that you will chose! Again, thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated and valued. We look forwarded to welcoming you back again soon!

Sincerely,
Irina Marsee, IGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

I usually stay with family when I travel to Orlando, but decided to stay at a hotel as my wife is pregnant. Check in was very quick and efficient. Front desk staff was very helpful and informed us of the complimentary breakfast, wi-fi and other amenities. The room was comfortable with a small kitchen and seperate bedroom. Bathroom was very spacious. If I stay in a hotel the east Orlando area, very likely to choose this hotel again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Javier L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Dear JavierL,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your thoughtful review about our hotel. Congratulations to you and your wife on becoming parents soon! We are happy that you enjoy your stay with us while visiting Orlando. The staff will certainly appreciate your comments about their friendliness, all of us truly care about our guests so they feel home while away from home. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again very soon, maybe with new baby-:))

Sincerely,
Irina Marsee, IGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

While on a recent business trip I had the pleasure of staying at the Homewood Suites in Orlando near the campus of UCF. It was an absolute pleaseure to stay there, the staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

Dear KevinK,

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff! We appreciate a lot that you shared your great feedback here on TripAdvisor! I’m so glad you had a great stay and felt welcomed, it is our goal with each guest and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,
Irina Marsee, IGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Great service, comfortable room and amenities. Continental breakfast was decent. Jacuzzi and pool were well maintained. I will book the same room each time visiting the Orlando area. Close enough to the attractions.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greenskye1471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

Dear greenskye1471,

Thank you so much for review of our property! We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay and that we were able to provide you with the service that you would expect from Hilton property. Thank you again for sharing your experience with other travelers and thank you for choosing our hotel! :)

Regards,

Irina Marsee, IGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews