We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - UCF Area
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$132
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$131
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$167
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$113
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$221
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$396
$282
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $342/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveler rating
418
139
32
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
418
139
32
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfast and dinnercentral floridaqueen suitegreat hotelhome away from homebasketball courtevening receptionfull kitchenpool and hot tubbusiness centerwould stay here againwould highly recommend this hotelclean hotelfitness centeryogurtwalgreenskitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
437 - 442 of 604 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Ask for a room towards the back. It's quieter and there is a back entrance
Plenty of free parking
Next to a Walgreens which is open til midnight

the breakfast bar is fantastic! Hot foods change on a daily basis. They also have several different varieties of coffee

The rooms are a nice size (they are all suites). Each has a very nicely appointed full kitchen complete with a stove top and dishwasher. All rooms also have the necessary dishes to prepare meals (which I did a couple nights).

There are two TVs and there are plenty of channels.

Room Tip: Ask for a room towards the back. It's quieter and there is a back entrance
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mokey1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSnelling, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Dear Mokey1971,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I could not have described the amenities we offer better and I am happy to hear that they made your time away from home a little more convenient and comfortable. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Steffi Snelling
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We stayed here recently for an event being held at UCF. The rooms were very large and everything you could think to need was provided. The kitchen area was well stocked and I liked that the sofa bed bedding was in zippered pouches. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raevin68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSnelling, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Dear raevin68,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and cannot wait to serve you once again.

Sincerely,

Steffi Snelling
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

The rooms were very spacious. We loved the separate kitchen and living room areas. Really made us feel more like we were at home. The staff was most accommodating and very helpful. My daughter accidently broke a glass in the kitchen and I fully expected to see it on my bill, but they didn't charge me for it. I was very impressed. This was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. Everything was absolutely perfect.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSnelling, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

Dear Michelle C,

Thank so much for your glowing review. We are ecstatic that we were able to provide you with " one of the best hotel experience" you have ever had. My team works hard to create memorable stays for our guests and I cannot wait to share your comments with them. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.

Sincerely,

Steffi Snelling
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Our robotics team stayed here last weekend. The location to UCF is wonderful, plenty of good restaurants handy to select from. The rooms were spotless, the beds comfy and the staff extremely pleasant and accommodating. Our team and another robotics team that was also staying there had to be at UCF super early on Sunday morning. These folks were nice enough to open the breakfast bar an hour early for us so the kids could have a hearty meal before heading out the door. The gal putting out the food was cheerful and kept the food coming....and it tasted great! They also let us use the conference room the night before for one final practice session. I would be happy to stay there again if we go back to the area, and will certainly recommend them for future trips.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mamasann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSnelling, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Dear Mamasann,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers here on Tripadvisor. It was a true pleasure to have served you and your team. The Robotics competition is one of the annual highlights at UCF and we are glad you have chosen us to host your team. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed our services and that we were able to accommodate you in regards to the early breakfast hours and the usage of our meeting facilities.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Steffi Snelling
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013 via mobile

Staff were very friendly. Rooms were really nice. Good facilities - gym, business centre, meeting area. Breakfast area was nice and clean too.

Would definitely recommend / re book a room at this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chou1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SSnelling, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando - UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

Dear Chou1983,

It was a pleasure for our entire team to have welcome you to our hotel. Thank you very much for your review here on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your kind words and we are looking forward to serving you again soon.

Sincerely,

Steffi Snelling
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews