We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oasis in Orlando”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
Ranked #42 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 16, 2014

We booked a 3 night stay at Hilton Grand Vacations International Drive location in order to be near Disney Attractions, restaurants, and shopping. From the moment of our arrival at the front gate, we were treated like VIPs. This place is amazing. Our one bedroom suite was in fact a condo with fully equipped kitchen, living room, screened patio, washer / dryer, spa tub, and shower. Every one of the staff made it a point to look you in the eye and say hello at every encounter. The 2 pools were great. There were planned activities throughout the day. Can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank JaxParalegal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4,673)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,004 - 2,010 of 4,673 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2014

It was our first time at Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on l Drive, l had saw the hotel before when l went to Premium Outlet at ID. It wasnt so big at first look, but when you come inside it is huge. There were 7 blocks of buildings, with 6 floors. My family stayed in an apartment with kitchen and one sofa-bed, a nice king size bed. In the room were a bathtube and a laundry too, l think it is good to us to avoid bring to much clothes. The hotel has a nice swinning pool, with jacuzzi, a nice lake, and childreen playground too. It is near Disney World Main Gate, and close to Publix Supermarket, Mc Donalds, Walgreens. The only problem we noticed was the noise close the pool at night and the difficult to parking car at night. Ah, the hotel staff are very very polite and helpful.

Room Tip: up floors seems me better, and building 5 to 7.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank LeoalvesProcriar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

We stayed a week with family, we had three rooms and we all had a great time. I would stay here again and I would definitely recommend to anyone who is planning on going to Orlando. Great location and very clean rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
2  Thank John Glen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Hotel was conveniently located next to Orlando Premium Outlets with an access gate by building 6. Upon check-in we were met at the door by a Timeshare salesman he insisted to check us in we declined when he walked us right by the front desk to his little kiosk. Check in was a breeze very professional. Room was great stayed in a studio room just the wife and I traveled this trip room was very nice with a wet bar, mini- fridge, and microwave. Pools were nice with a nice waterfall coming into the main resort pool. Also, they had a bar with reasonable drink and appetizer prices. Parking during the day was a breeze but at night the parking around villas 5-7 was very hard to find a spot but they ran golf cart shuttles to take you to your building if needed. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and we were able to get this room as a Hot Rate of 65 dollars a night GREAT DEAL!!!

Room Tip: Easy access to Outlet Mall between villas 5-7
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Our stay at the Hilton Grand Vacations resort did not disappoint. Staff is courteous and very accomodating. We've been members for years and this was one of the best investments ever...not worrying about the quality of the stay when you get to your destination.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
2  Thank 266arnier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014 via mobile

First and for most the people complaining about this resort do not know or are unaware that this is not your typical "hotel" it's in the timeshare kind if area, which means u might not get all the amenities that you get the hotels. However this property is amazing! The pools are beautiful. The rooms are huge and beautiful. Close to everything! The staff are fabulous. The properly also feels very tranquil. Overall I loved this place and met my needs, our own kitchen, huge suite, and just an overall relaxing laid back vacation that only this resort could of provided.

Stayed: December 2013
3  Thank mel p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

We have been here a few times, It is a safe place to stay. In the past there was just a small grocery store on site, but a larger store has opened just off premises where the prices will not break the bank. The room designs are nice, and you don't have to bring too many suitcases of clothes because there is a washer/dryer on premises so you can use that late at nite and be ready for the next day.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dhoori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.2 mi away
Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations
1.8 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
0.4 mi away
Floridays Resort
Floridays Resort
#20 of 340 in Orlando
8,167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
2.1 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#61 of 340 in Orlando
4,066 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village

Address: 8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821-6849
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Family Hotel in Orlando
#35 Business Hotel in Orlando
#40 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $136 - $259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 720
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautiful family resort, Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village is just minutes to Orlando's world famous attractions including Walt Disney World(R), Universal Orlando(R), SeaWorld(R) Orlando, Aquatica(R) and is adjacent to Orlando Premium Outlets(R) - Vineland Ave. Guests of Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village enjoy a remarkable family vacation experience from the elegantly appointed studios, one and two bedroom suites to the abundant resort activities. Hotel views include fabulous swimming pools, water features and a bird's eye view of the lush 34-acre resort grounds inspired by the beauty and ambiance of Tuscany. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, TravelUp, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive Hotel Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Orlando
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club International Drive
Hilton Grand Vacation Club Orlando
Orlando Hilton
Hilton Grand Vacation Club International Drive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing