We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Grand Vacations in Orlando the Tuscany Cono Timeshares”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
Ranked #40 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 5, 2014

We went on a 4 day 3 night very low cost due to having to attend a TS (timeshare) presentation. Before I review a bit about timeshares - Know before you go. Do your research first as you need to understand the points purchase but also the annual fees.

This is a FIRST CLASS resort in all aspects - You can book a Studio or a one BR suite for $119 to $150 per day when going for a week - NOT in high season. We had a Studio which overlooked the lake, with a small kitchenette. Very Clean and very comfortable. Two pools and plenty for kids to do - (we did NOT have any kids on this trip).. This TS is near shopping outlets and a large food court - right outside the LOCKED back gate (use your room card to exit and enter) 20 Minutes from Disney, Universal and Celebration city.
Note parking is FREE at this resort - IF you cannot park near your unit then park by the clubhouse as HGVC has continuous shuttle from Main clubhouse to your condo. It is beautifully landscaped with walking paths. The room was top notch. We saw the 1, 2 and 3 BR units they offer as a timeshare and all were spectacular. .
We plan to return next year for a week - the TS plan was not for us as we already own property on the Gulf Coast of Florida. If you do purchase a TS just do your homework. This would be a great place for many who wish to buy a TS but it is also a great place to just "book".
Very Satisfied and Hilton does a class act with this property.


.

Room Tip: Ask for Lake view. Check out is 10 AM but if you have a later flight out then sit by the pool and e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank larry1800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4,766)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,261 - 2,267 of 4,766 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2014

Nice grounds and amenities.. loved the layout of the suite. Everything seemed great at first glance. Until we began to notice that the bottoms of our feet were quite literally turning black as we walked around the unit. We were disgusted by this, and should have complained. Unfortunately, one of our children became sick immediately upon arrival, and we were more concerned with her health than we were with packing up and moving units (if this would have been possible).
One of the toilets was also not adequately cleaned, which added to our concern about the cleanliness of other parts of the unit.
The primary issue was that dirty floor. I have never walked on anything in my life which turned my feet BLACK. I don't understand how it could be so dirty, and I definitely will not return to find out if it could happen again. Room 4512. Clean the carpets.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
4  Thank Ak0tha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Thank you for feedback. First and foremost, we hope your daughter is feeling better now and although we’re very pleased to hear you loved the layout of your unit and thought the grounds and amenities were nice, we humbly apologize for the housekeeping shortcomings you experienced, which while they are atypical, certainly aren’t acceptable as the cleanliness of our units is of paramount importance to us. Again, we truly apologize and assure you that by the time you have the opportunity to read this reply, we will have already followed up on your comments and taken the necessary action to correct the situation as well.

Peter M. Merrill
General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

Our last week of the winter in Florida was fabulous at the Orlando Hilton Grand Resort. We spent 3 weeks at Marriott's, Sheraton's, Vacation Villages, and none of them compared to this hotel. The quality, service, and premise exceeds all others. Next time we are going to do a better job planning an all Hilton winter vacation.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank T O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Throughly enjoyed the stay - the suite was superb, full kitchen, bright living and sleeping space. Excellent location for those that like to shop - right next to very large outlet mall! Restaurants within walking distance, 2 pools, hottubs and 2 bars (with early closing hours). Very nice stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank devils67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014 via mobile

We arrived to the hilton and were pleasantly surprised after completing check in quickly.The check in process was painless and the staff were extremely friendly. Our room was beautiful as I had chosen the one bedroom king for our stay. It was immaculate and the decor was very aesthetically pleasing. The views from the rooms are phenomenal, most overlooking the large lake in the center of the property. The pool area, although crowded, offered something for the whole family. I highly enjoyed our stay and our complimentary late check out. The only negative would have to be the lack of parking after 10pm. The parking lot was so full we had to park on the opposite side of the quite large property. This did not take away from our experience and we would definitely stay again in the future. An absolutely incredible value !

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Newell_katrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

We were vacationing in Orlando so i made reservations at the Hilton just because we normally stay at Hilton. We were very pleased as always. The staff was very informative and helpful. The rooms were spacious and well decorated. We will continue to come back and stay whenever we are in Orlando and i suggest anybody else should do the same.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank darthvader0626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

What a great hotel for families! We stayed here with another family in a 2br/2ba suite. The room was updated and clean and the kitchen served its purpose. The room was enormous, and the layout worked out really well for the seven of us. The location was great - close to Disney, plus there's a Publix right across the street so you can stock your kitchen. We even caught a glimpse of the Epcot fireworks from our room. The kids LOVED the pool area, and there was a bar right by the pool for the adults to enjoy. Parking was a bit of an issue, but it wasn't THAT bad. Have seen complaints about elevators, but we never had a wait. Front desk was a bit slow but always friendly. As for the timeshare sales pitch, nobody said a word to us about that during our four nights there. In any case, why would you sign up for that and then complain about it? We would absolutely return to this hotel!

Room Tip: I asked for "a quiet room" and got an end unit on the top floor of building 2. Didn't...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bklMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.0 mi away
Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations
1.9 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
0.8 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Floridays Resort
Floridays Resort
#20 of 341 in Orlando
8,350 reviews
2.2 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#65 of 341 in Orlando
4,130 reviews
1.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village

Address: 8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821-6849
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Family Hotel in Orlando
#35 Business Hotel in Orlando
#40 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $143 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 720
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautiful family resort, Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village is just minutes to Orlando's world famous attractions including Walt Disney World(R), Universal Orlando(R), SeaWorld(R) Orlando, Aquatica(R) and is adjacent to Orlando Premium Outlets(R) - Vineland Ave. Guests of Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village enjoy a remarkable family vacation experience from the elegantly appointed studios, one and two bedroom suites to the abundant resort activities. Hotel views include fabulous swimming pools, water features and a bird's eye view of the lush 34-acre resort grounds inspired by the beauty and ambiance of Tuscany. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive Hotel Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Orlando
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club International Drive
Hilton Grand Vacation Club Orlando
Orlando Hilton
Hilton Grand Vacation Club International Drive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing