We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel and service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
Ranked #40 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 14, 2013

This is a beautiful hotel in a convenient location. The service is excellent! If you have dietary restrictions, their attention to this is beyond anything I have had anywhere else! I loved the screened in deck with a view of the pond that came with the room. It was lovely to sit out there and enjoy the view and water.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank Lida P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4,767)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,506 - 2,512 of 4,767 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2013

had a good time with just my husband! nice amenities- pool & bar is great! Great things to do if you make a day at the resort- loved that you can literally walk to the outlet mall as well! Enjoyed the staff. The room was nice, kitchen was the best part. Was a big fan of the free wifi through out the resort- and was grateful there wasn't a resort daily fee either.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank Roshelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

This has been the nicest place I have ever stayed at. The staff is amazing. The rooms and the resort is beautiful. The have tons of activities at the resort if your not spending a ton of time at the Disney parks. It is close to Disney and Publix grocery store and a prime outlet mall is across the street.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Louisehaujac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

Beautifully kept grounds, great pool, and activities during day for adults and kids...This is our 2nd stay here, the first in 2005...Property has been well managed, looks just as good 8 years later...Next door to Sea World, short drive to Disney (12") and Universal...Shuttles available to Disney ($9 per person) 3x per day...Shuttle available to Universal...
We were able to get low rate online otherwise not sure if we would have chosen (only 2 of us), good option for families up to 6...
We rented car for $10/day at Budget which worked well doing attractions on our time, even with $15 Disney parking

Stayed: October 2013
1  Thank Charlie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Nice property, decent breakfast. Staff very pleasant. Wen with my wife, have a wonderful time we slept well.Hotel was clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was enjoyable and keep good stock of item to eat. Would stay again

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HRISHIKESH B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Beware of Hilton's reservation department! Since we were only staying one night in Orlando before our Disney Cruise, Instead of staying on a Disney property, I thought I would try HGV. We are owners and we had not stayed at this property. I had booked two rooms that were supposed to be side by side. I even called the property itself the night before we left home to confirm my reservation and that I needed two rooms side by side. I was traveling with my daughter and three granddaughters. It was the first time two of my granddaughters had experienced Disney. When I arrive to check in, I am told we are not only in adjoining rooms, we are in two different buildings! They finally got us in the same building but on different floors. I will say the property is awesome and the rooms are super. However, This property does not measure up in the hospitality department. Hilton must remember, they are competing with Disney.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank Charlotte W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. While we’re thrilled to hear you say the property was awesome and the rooms are super, we sincerely apologize for failing to meet your request for two adjoining rooms during our your brief stay with us. We appreciate your comments and assure you they will be shared with the entire leadership team on-site, so they may benefit from your experience and to ensure we’re doing everything possible to minimize the risk of another Member or Guest being similarly disappointed. Thank you again!

Peter M. Merrill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

This was a beautiful resort. We stayed in building 4. Although it said there was a jacuzzi whirlpool in our room listing, we only got a regular tub with jets. Everything else was lovely. I did enjoy the Peter Thomas Roth bath toiletries. It is nearby a supermarket and Outback Steakhouse. A 15-20 minute drive to Disney World. There is a gate at the hotel that allows direct access to an outlet shopping mall which is very convenient. We did buy breakfast in the main building.. it is kind of pricy, $6 for one waffle with 2 pieces of bacon, and $2 more for a tiny cup of strawberry topping.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank jennifer w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.0 mi away
Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations
1.9 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
0.8 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Floridays Resort
Floridays Resort
#20 of 341 in Orlando
8,350 reviews
2.2 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#65 of 341 in Orlando
4,130 reviews
1.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village

Address: 8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821-6849
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Family Hotel in Orlando
#35 Business Hotel in Orlando
#40 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $143 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 720
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautiful family resort, Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village is just minutes to Orlando's world famous attractions including Walt Disney World(R), Universal Orlando(R), SeaWorld(R) Orlando, Aquatica(R) and is adjacent to Orlando Premium Outlets(R) - Vineland Ave. Guests of Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village enjoy a remarkable family vacation experience from the elegantly appointed studios, one and two bedroom suites to the abundant resort activities. Hotel views include fabulous swimming pools, water features and a bird's eye view of the lush 34-acre resort grounds inspired by the beauty and ambiance of Tuscany. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, TravelUp, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive Hotel Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Orlando
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club International Drive
Hilton Grand Vacation Club Orlando
Orlando Hilton
Hilton Grand Vacation Club International Drive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing