We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
Ranked #40 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 4, 2013

From the check-in staff to security, everyone was professional and friendly. Having stayed here several years ago, was surprised at the expansion of this property. We stayed in building 7, which had a special little entrance nearby and was right near the exit to the outlet mall (yipee!). We had 6 people staying there, and could not get a roll away bed, so the 12 year old boy slept on cushions on the floor instead of with grandma. Coming back late at night, parking was an issue, but we were advised to park near the front portico and a van would take us to our building. It worked like a charm each night. Pool towels became an issue every afternoon during our relaxation time between park visits, there were none available. We used room towels, called housekeeping and asked for clean ones during our stay and they were brought up within minutes. Plenty of toiletries and dish & laundry soap for the week on arrival.

Room Tip: Building 7, great location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MONichols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (4,796)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,820 - 2,826 of 4,796 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2013

Service and front desk - excellent!
Room - omg! We booked a junior suite and it was beautiful! Kingsized bed soooo comfy and big! 2 flat screen tvs and very close to the pool and fitness room which are both kept in immaculate shape!
Location couldn't have been better! Right next door to the outlet mall :)))
We will absolutely come back!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lillyssa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

This hotel is nice and located in the middle of everything , if you want shopping the an outlet connected to it , Disney is near and sea world , they make reservations for you inside the hotel , they have shuttle to deliver you , the people are too friendly , I just have a comment on rooms , it needs to be more clean , as sometimes I used to come back and find the room not organized and not cleaned , but as an all , I love the pool , it close at night at 10 , and we used to go out enjoy then come back enjoy the jacuzzi and pool at night , I will go there again , the staff and the reception are so good , also I remember to tell you that they have a place, a room , to clean your clothes , in each floor , so you feel home ....enjoy your stay

Stayed: September 2012
Thank Amr T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Top class hotel with service to match, awesome rooms, amenities and total cleanliness. What a place all amenties are close ( ie shopping, fast food, supermarkets etc). Staff are very polite and really make an effort for you to enjoy your stay. Hope I get to go back one day.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brett D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

My sisters and I spent two nights here and wished it had been two weeks. We were pleasantly surprised by our two bedroom suite which came well equipped with a full kitchen, two king rooms (1 with whirlpool jacuzzi) large living/dining area, two bathrooms and 3 TV's. One of the rooms also had a wet bar and mini fridge which was nice if you didn't want to disturb anyone early in the day as well as a small lanai. We had two bathrooms and a very well appointed living room. We had two screened in lanais were we had all our meals. Our suite was located next to the Vineland Premium Outlet Mall which was a bonus if you were a shopper. We walked to and from which was great. The resort is located across the road from a Publix and strip mall which has just about everything you would need as far and groceries etc. and within walking distance if you chose to walk. The resort was also close to the Theme Parks about 15 minutes at most by car. I am not sure if they had shuttles but will certainly inquire next time we book. We enjoyed a brisk walk around the resort both mornings which was lovely. The grounds are extremely well maintained with lush vegetation. We even saw some turtles in the large man made lake that had fountains spraying high into the air.They supplied BBQ areas with BBQ's/tables chairs if you wanted to eat outside. These were quite busy but available in due time. There was a lovely shaded children's playground. They have on site restaurants, pizzerias, and a bar areas at the larger pool area. The hot tubs are all handicap accessible which is great. There is a basketball court and a large chess game at the large pool area as well. The front desk where we checked in is not ostentatious at all and was very welcoming as was the staff inside and outside. We really enjoyed our stay here and are looking forward to return.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pichujr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

We had a FABULOUS trip! We loved every minute of our stay at this resort. We used this as our resting place after days at the park. However, we really never needed to leave. The pool area was beautiful and very relaxing. There were activities all day long for the kids. Several nights of the week they have movies on the big screen. The poolside bar was great for the adults while the kids swam and watched a movie. Plan on getting to the pool early because chairs fill up quickly. The sign says no reserving chairs, but unfortunately that is not enforced. We saw many chairs with towels on them for hours with no one sitting on them. Previous reviews said buildings. 1 & 2 were noisy at night. I would agree, however we are a family with 3 young children, the noise did not keep them up. It was convenient for us to be in bldg. 2. We had a 2 bedroom suite and it was spacious enough for the 5 of us. The washer and dryer were great. The staff could not have been more accommodating and friendly. Our suite was spotless and decorated nicely. I only have two complaints. When staying S a timeshare guest, you only have maid service half way through your stay. Not really a huge deal, but it would have been nice to have the beds made and clean towels more than once. Also, our key card for the room did not work five times during the week. This was a pretty big inconvenience. At check out, when I complained, the lady at the desk told me they deactivate when near credit cards or cell phones. That's a pretty big piece of information that I needed to know earlier in the week. Unfortunately, no one at the desk mentioned it. Anyway, it was a great trip and we will DEFINITELY return to HGVC!!

Room Tip: If traveling with young children, building one and two are closest to the pool with activities. The...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TAJWHEEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Everything about our stay (Sept 2012) was brilliant. The smaller pool by the Pizza place was perfect for a quiet afternoon after a morning at the theme parks! Food was so so but great for a pool snack. Nice cocktails :) Our room was lovely and cleaned everyday!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoannaG317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1 mi away
Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations
1.9 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
0.8 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Floridays Resort
Floridays Resort
#18 of 341 in Orlando
8,415 reviews
1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
1.6 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Resort - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village

Address: 8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821-6849
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Family Hotel in Orlando
#35 Business Hotel in Orlando
#40 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $143 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 720
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautiful family resort, Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village is just minutes to Orlando's world famous attractions including Walt Disney World(R), Universal Orlando(R), SeaWorld(R) Orlando, Aquatica(R) and is adjacent to Orlando Premium Outlets(R) - Vineland Ave. Guests of Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village enjoy a remarkable family vacation experience from the elegantly appointed studios, one and two bedroom suites to the abundant resort activities. Hotel views include fabulous swimming pools, water features and a bird's eye view of the lush 34-acre resort grounds inspired by the beauty and ambiance of Tuscany. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, TravelUp, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive Hotel Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Orlando
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club International Drive
Hilton Grand Vacation Club Orlando
Orlando Hilton
Hilton Grand Vacation Club International Drive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing