We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
Ranked #32 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Staten Island, New York
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012 via mobile

We come to Orlando at least once a year. We stay in different time share places. This year we chose Hilton Grand vacations off of Vineland Ave. We were extremely impressed.

We stayed in a one bedroom king suite. The room was immaculate. I inspect every corner of the room and could not find one thing wrong with the room. This was the first time that we arrived in Orlando that I did not request a room change because we had a perfect room from the beginning.

We stayed in building 6 and found that to be a perfect location. We stayed during an off peak time and still found parking to be an issue if we got in late. I can't imagine during peak season what parking is like. That would still not deter me from returning to this property.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank missyd819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,366 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,744
    1,120
    283
    120
    99
See reviews for
2,061
1,393
81
249
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (806)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2012

I have been staying here either once or twice a year for about eight years. I cannot say enough about the value of this place for a really pampered vacation. I am familiar enough with the hotel to request certain rooms and I have not been disappointed yet. Thanks a bunch this year to Michelle at the front desk who as usual goes above and beyond. It's not just good service, you get that at any good hotel. It's the feeling of being at home, and people like Michelle who actually care about your having a great experience. Everyone that you encounter is so pleasant and considerate that I have to tear myself away to go to other resorts during the year.(retired)
Stayed in room 7804(front corner) during Thanksgiving.

Room Tip: No thanks you might get the ones I like
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fogdevil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brasilia
Level Contributor
75 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2012 via mobile

This hotel is quiet with a wonderful view. It is only 50m to the premium outlet. There is no breakfast buffet, but they have a Starbuks inside. The gym is not so big but nice. The check out is too early, 10am but you can ask for a late check out without additional cost.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cristiano C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 8, 2012

I stayed at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive twice. The first time was 3 years ago. I was assigned to building 3. One night, the fire alarm went off 3 times; all in the middle of the night. I evacuated with the other guests and we stood outside waiting for word as to what was going on EACH time. After a long delay, which grew shorter each successive time, we were told all was fine and to go back into the building. I must say I didn't sleep at all that night, wondering if the alarm would go off again and also if it truly was a "false" alarm. Fast forward to last week, when I went back to the same location. This time I was assigned to building 4. I could not believe the fire alarm went off again one night! Another evacuation; more waiting for word as to what was happening. How can a company of this magnitude have such recurring problems? I am now concerned about returning, despite enjoying the features of this location. Please fix the fire alarm problem for the safety and security of the guests.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Patty P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village, responded to this review, December 17, 2012
Thank you for your feedback. Please rest assured the safety and security of our Members and Guests is our paramount importance to us and while we inspect and maintain all of our life safety systems to the high standards that Hilton is known for across the world, from time to time a device, which in this most recent instance was the smoke detector in the elevator equipment room in Building 4 will short out, in which case the redundancies we have built into the fire alarm system will immediately alert us that something is amiss, and while we never want to see someone’ sleep interrupted, we’d rather error on the side of caution and respond to the situation with a sense of urgency and discipline.

Peter M. Merrill
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeeland, Michigan
Level Contributor
43 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2012

Great family vacation: Great hotel, convenient location to all theme parks and outlet shopping centers. Staff was very friendly and helpful at all times. Very clean everywhere on the property.
Rooms were well done, comfortable mattress and pillows. Convenient kitchnette in room. bathroom clean with soft towels. Balcony was screened and private. Pools were clean. pool entertainment staff did a very nice job with entertaining the kids and adults. Thanksgiving buffet was offered to guests (food was good)

Room Tip: Ask for Poolside. Avoid rooms near basketball court(noisy)
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Arla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swampscott, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
54 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

We rented a three (3) bedroom suite for us and a daughter, her husband and out two (2) grandchildren. Everything was excellent. The rooms were large; the kitchen was fully equipped and very clean. The pool area provided a great escape for the kids. I would recommend this as a place to consider if your plans include visits to the parks around Orlando.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Msquared44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponta Grossa, PR
Level Contributor
88 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

Impressive hotel. Needless to say more. The rooms are very comfortable and the kitchen with appliances makes you feel like you have your ouwn apartment in Orlando. Extremely clean, easy to park, easy to everything. I think it could have a better deli shop, though. A few steps from the Orlando Premium Outlets. No need of the car to go shopping, just walk through the gates. I did not ask for further services and facilities. I am just glad for what we received for what we paid. Will definetely stay there again in the future.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeis0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.0 mi away
Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations
1.9 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
0.5 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#19 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
The Point Orlando Resort
The Point Orlando Resort
#23 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,480 reviews
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South
1.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village

Property: Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
Address: 8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821-6849
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Family Hotel in Orlando
#35 Business Hotel in Orlando
#40 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 720
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautiful family resort, Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village is just minutes to Orlando's world famous attractions including Walt Disney World(R), Universal Orlando(R), SeaWorld(R) Orlando, Aquatica(R) and is adjacent to Orlando Premium Outlets(R) - Vineland Ave. Guests of Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village enjoy a remarkable family vacation experience from the elegantly appointed studios, one and two bedroom suites to the abundant resort activities. Hotel views include fabulous swimming pools, water features and a bird's eye view of the lush 34-acre resort grounds inspired by the beauty and ambiance of Tuscany. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Jetsetter and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive Hotel Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Orlando
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club International Drive
Hilton Grand Vacation Club Orlando
Orlando Hilton
Hilton Grand Vacation Club International Drive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing