We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
Nearby Hotels
$272
$239
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$181
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$227
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$189
$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$314
$255
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$209
$164
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$615
$458
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,973)
Filter reviews
4,973 results
Traveler rating
3,115
1,265
327
141
125
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,115
1,265
327
141
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallfull kitchenpremium outletsinternational driveone bedroom suiteoutback steakhousescreened balconytime sharesmaller poolmain poolwasher dryerstayed in buildingsales pitchtimeshare presentationparc soleilsea worldjacuzzi tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,120 - 3,125 of 4,973 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2012

We got to the hotel late on a Monday night but check-in was quick and we were off to our room in Villa Bianca - top floor. We had a beautiful room with a comfy bed. Next morning we did a little shopping but came back in the afternoon to hang out at the pool. LOVED the pool! Good chairs, towels, plenty of shade for those who don't want to bake all day, nice pool bar. $3 for a refillable soda...They even had a beer tasting (or soda tasting for those under 21). Needless to say we enjoyed our time by the pool! The next morning we had to leave for the rest of our vacation...but when the time came and it was time to go back to Orlando we got to the Hilton early, with no reservation, and they were able to check us in so we could spend the entire day by the pool! My husband was especially happy since it was a Sunday and the pool bar had both football games on...I was especially happy because I could sit and tan all day! I think we were both in heaven! It was the perfect end to a great vacation! LOVED IT!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NickiDudz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

This resort was perfect! We had a 2 bedroom/handicap accessible. (93 year old mother was with us). The unit was beautiful and perfectly met our needs. Loved the screened in porch! The staff was very friendly and helpful! Grocery shopping right across the street, plenty of restaurants nearby and next door to the outlet mall! Of course being very close to the Disney parks was a plus! We have stayed at several different resorts around the Orlando area, and this was by far the best value!

Room Tip: We were in building seven, very close to the outlet mall (hotel key card needed for entrance through property gate). Would be great for a girl's getaway trip.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roostiebb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

With adjoining rooms, it was great for families...together and away time. Kitchens made it cost effective. Great pool and hot tubs with poolside food available. Super helpful personel. Close to all attractions for easy driving and plenty of close by restaurants. All balconies screened...no bugs.

Room Tip: Stay in buiidings 1 through 3 to be closer to main pool area.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kokapelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

I chose the Hilton Vacation Club because of its great reviews and the fact you can get a shuttle to and from the parks - I was not disappointed on arrival! We were in building four, floor six with a great view of our pool (there is a main pool near reception) we also had a whirl pool in our room!! The apartment was very clean with a well equipped kitchen and bigger than our apartment at home!

Nothing negative to say about this place, it is right near a Publix for groceries and a big outlet mall for clothes shopping. Outstanding customer service here, staff very helpful. For a return shuttle bus to Universal it cost $18, most parks are within 15-20 minutes.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
5  Thank Coventry12342000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Everything about our stay was wonderful. The front desk staff was coureous and friendly as was everyone else we met at the resort. The grounds are well maintained and the rooms are well decorated, clean and very comfortable. We had a one bedroom which was a good size. Our room was by the smaller pool which was very nice. We spent a day at each of the pools which was relaxing and enjoyable. They had movie night by the pool for the kids which they all seemed to enjoy. There was always music and entertainment for the kids at the main pool area. The smaller pool is a bit quieter if you're looking for a bit more quiet relaxation. There's an oulet mall right next to the resort with all high end stores. There's a grocery store right across from the resort and there are plenty of restaurants nearby. We didn't have any issues with parking at the resort but we weren't home really late in the evening. The resort is close to Downtown Disney and all of the parks. We would definitely come back to this resort again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank littlebearhugs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews