We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good option nearby”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #345 of 4,525 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Lake Buena Vista
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It´s one of the best options in the sorounding area, if you are walking. The mayority of the restaurants belong to chains, so this is in my opinion the best option. Good service.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank banasilva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,268)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 1,268 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Well worth visiting. Food is fantastic and I particularly love their garlic bread rolls....to die for. I .highly recommend. .

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank dianelE8260RH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

I come to Orlando once a week for work and typically order online from this location because it's minutes to my hotel. The service is always exceptional. Very friendly and professional. My to-go order is always prepared the same way and they always go over all the items and verify my order. It's refreshing after a 16 hour work day. Special recognition goes to Samantha and Jodi. Awesome crew. Well done Olive Garden.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Baron2772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019

I had the egg plant parm, wife had the beef bolognese papp. The egg plant dish was generic at best. I've had it at other Olive Gardens and it has been very good. This one needs serious training to make it up to standards. However... the margarita's were awesome. The attitude of the staff seemed to act like they hated their jobs.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

My wife loves it here so we always come when in Orlando. Prices are amazing for the portion sixes and quality of food so it’s always great. Staff were great and made a fuss of the kids. Great place and not to be missed.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank wilky002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing