We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice accommodations.”
other travelers have booked this property
South Facing Private Pool with Lake Views, Full Dining and Lounging. Relax/Play its your choice!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South Facing Private Pool with Lake Views, Full Dining and Lounging. Relax/Play its your choice!
Kitchen Granite counters and Breakfast Bar New Kitchen With view of Pool and Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
36 reviews
South Facing Private Pool with Lake Views, Full Dining and Lounging. Relax/Play its your choice!
Kitchen Granite counters and Breakfast Bar
New Kitchen With view of Pool and Deck
New Kitchen
Breakfast Bar for 4
Master Bath with Granite and Vanity Seating
Guest Bath
Lake View - Great Fishing
Home
2nd Bedroom
Breakfast Bar
Ding for 4 to 6
Dining
Kiddies Retreat
Leather Seating in Living Room
Comfy Chairs for relaxing
Master Bedroom
Pool Dining
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jacquelin...
1 review
“Nice accommodations.”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The owner was very responsive and accommodating. The home was nice. I wouldn't say it was luxury, but it was clean and comfortable. The only issue is there were tiny little bugs, almost microscopic, everywhere. No food could be left out anywhere or it was covered in these bugs. I'm not sure if spraying the home would help, but it may be good to do so. Other than tiny bugs, the week long stay was good. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2017
Thanks for the review. To address your concern. We do spray monthly. This time of year, sugar ants can appear if you leave sweets out. I wish you would have contacted myself or the property manager during your stay. We work so hard to ensure our Villa is pristine. You certainly know we are on top of things including accepting parcels before you arrived. We would had addressed any issue you may have had. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lizconnol...
Orlando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Kissimmee”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely villa. Lovely to have some space after a week in hotels. Great wifi and tv. Lovely pool. Beautiful surrounding. Easy to get places. Only thing missing was a working corkscrew! Now resolved. My two daughters love the place and we wish we could spend another week here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2017
So very happy you enjoyed yourself. As for that darn corkscrew. I am working on a way to have it screwed to the wall. Thing has disappeared so many times.

Hope to have you visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2017
Thank you so very much. It was a pleasure having you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lovebugge...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“House stay”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was nice,smaller than it looks in the pictures. Pictures showed a nice BBQ grill that wasn't there, that was disappointing. The window blinds(slats) fall off when you open them and some are just missing.fir the actual amount of time we were in the house it was comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2017
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. BBQ is always available. It's is kept in garage. Wish you had messaged me.

Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angwhitto...
Meaford, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Vacation Home”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had an excellent vacation!! Beautiful home with all the amenities you could ever need. Very clean and welcoming, amazing pool and a very safe neighborhood. We hated to leave and can't wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
Thank you so very much. It was a pleasure to have you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kylebrand...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great home for our Disney trip”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We loved staying at this home during our Disney vacation! The home was very clean and welcoming, and everything was just as described. Ginny (the owner) was so nice to work with, and very accommodating. The pool was very nice and we spent a lot of time there. It was about a 30-40 minute drive to Disney, depending on the traffic. We would definitely stay here again!!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2017
Thank you so very much for your kind review. I would love to have you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sundberg5...
Antigo, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good stay for the price”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

It was exactly as described as in the pictures. The kids had a great time! It was a little far from all the parks with traffic it was about 45 min drive but not the worst.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing