We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good spot. Average food.”

Wall Street Cantina
Ranked #1,929 of 3,763 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Mexican, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Central Business District
Level Contributor
54 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good spot. Average food.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2012

Been here several times and tried different items. Nothing really stands out as outstanding. It's your basic texmex food with a pretty good atmosphere. It's an alternative, but wouldn't go out of my way to go there.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RoadPro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    20
    17
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Starke, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2011

Open air, with outdoor patio, lots of TV's and live music. A good place to meet friends for a drink or watch a ballgame. The food was good and the beer menu was thorough. We got great service and had no complaints.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tw101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“nice place, bad food - 3/19/2010”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2011

i ordered the beef fajita with rice and beans, my wife ordered the chicken chimichanga. I asked for corn tortillas, they had no idea what i was talking about, said they only had regular. food came out hot and sizzling, my beef fajitas was over salted with meat tendorizer and still tuff. Rice was plain, beans seemed like they had came out of a can.
the pico de gallo didn't even have tomatos, just had 3 types of onions, cilantro, and lime juice and no salt. the chili con queso or should i say queso tasted like canned cheese melted with velveeta with no spice to it.the chips were good though. my wifes's food was awful also. put it this way we didn't finish our food or take any to go with us. service wasn't bad she refilled our drinks and chips. nice patio area, and cheap prices. all n all looked like a good place to drink but not eat.

  • Visited March 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ABIGBADMONSTER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Terrible food, worse service.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2008

Terrible food, worse service.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Great appetizer specials...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2008

Great appetizer specials after work.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wall Street Cantina also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Wall Street Cantina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing