We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dependable spot for deep dish pizza”

UNO Pizzeria & Grill
Ranked #274 of 3,849 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Italian, Bar, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Lake Buena Vista
Reviewed February 17, 2014

This is a dependable outpost for Chicago-style deep dish pizza. Service and cleanliness was improved from last year's visit.

Thank BK-1K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnoChicagoGrill, Public Relations Manager at UNO Pizzeria & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

BK-1K, thank you for the great review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our Chicago-style deep dish pizza. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (771)
There are newer reviews for UNO Pizzeria & Grill
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

388 - 392 of 771 reviews

Reviewed February 8, 2014

Wow...this place is something else. Unbelievable food. Tasty, different and great value for money. Surroundings are lively, clean and fun. TV screens all over where you can watch basketball, football etc.. Eat here on New years Eve. Farmers market veg. pizza was something else. So so good I cannot find the words to describe it. Thick base and tasty like anything. Very very filling so ensure you order a small size as you will end up taking most of it home. Two slices is more than enough for a hungry adult. Nachos were really tasty and huge serving. We are vegetarians and had a huge selection on offer. I wish we found this place at the very beginning of our vacation as I don't think I would have gone anywhere else. Great service too...honestly.

DO NOT HESITATE TO VISIT IF YOU LIKE GOOD FOOD.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank poorbillionaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnoChicagoGrill, Public Relations Manager at UNO Pizzeria & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Poorbillionaire, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our farmers market vegetarian pizza and service. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

We had the shrimp and crab app and it was very good. My wife had a wrap and loved it, I had a personal size pizza and it was a good, Chicago style pizza, not amazing, but what I was expecting (I LOVE olives on my pizza and to their credit they used REAL Klamata olives, but not what is normally on pizza...so good flavor, but stronger than I am used to on a pizza). We had the bread pudding for dessert and that was very good too. The service was attentive without being intrusive and they have devices on all the table that allow you to call your server and pay right at the table.

Thank Joel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnoChicagoGrill, Public Relations Manager at UNO Pizzeria & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Joel S, thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our menu items and service. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

We've been going to this restaurant for over l0 years and decided we were disappointed in the lack of selections on the menu. Over the years they offered more tasty entrees but have since discontinued them. Servers are friendly but food was fair.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jill F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnoChicagoGrill, Public Relations Manager at UNO Pizzeria & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Jill F, thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you are not happy with our menu items. Please let us help! Send us an email at Social@Unos.com with further details about your concern, including the location, so that we can address this issue with our team. We would greatly appreciate your feedback and hope that you can give us another chance to make it right!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

Our Uno at home in NY is an unhealthy, calorie laden place we avoid so we were pleasantly surprised when we ended up at UNO in Lake Buena Vista. Everyone was very friendly, they had a whole page of gluten free options in their menu, lots of TV's to catch the game action on Superbowl weekend and fairly priced.
Drinks were good, service was good, and they even have little computers on the tables to add stuff to your order or even pay your bill without having to wait. All very cool.

Thank HRHmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnoChicagoGrill, Public Relations Manager at UNO Pizzeria & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

HRHmum, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our gluten free menu and service. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed UNO Pizzeria & Grill also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to UNO Pizzeria & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing