We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great taste”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #6 of 159 Dessert in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Millenia
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level 6 Contributor
547 reviews
269 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 210 helpful votes
“Great taste”
Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

Its not the first time to go there, i really liked their food, big dishes, full of taste, i liked their steak, the service. In general the prices are affordable. I recommend also their mango cheesecake.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,186 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4,696
    1,814
    455
    123
    98
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing cheesecake”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

The cheesecakes were amazing and the choice fantastic. The main meals were amazing too, best food we had the whole holiday. tip, get lunchtime size if you can as they is loads of food on the plate and you need to keep room for the cheesecake.... I had to take half my cheesecake home for later :-)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank S W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Do not go if you are a tourist”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

My son slipped in water right outside the cheesecake factory door. I asked for the manager to assist in drying his clothes as they were soaked and the very first thing he said, was that is the mall property not cheesecakes factory property. No concern for my sons bleeding elbow. The service was mediocre and we didn't notice many employees smile at this location. This is poor. I think they try to get people in and out and don't care too much about them. My son ordered pasta and meat sauce and specifically asked if it was a lot of sauce and not just chunks of meat and was told yes and it came out with hunks of meat and not much sauce. My other son ordered a lunch size of fettucini alfredo and said it was quite plain. My other son ordered the factory burger and the bun was very hard and we were not explained that this came on a very crusty sub roll. terrible! Mine was the only dish that was ok. My son ordered a full size pasta with meat sauce and the others were lunch sizes and the lunch size servings were larger than the regular serving. I think quality is lacking in this location and employees seem uppity . Do not eat here.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mittensmother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
180 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Best New Attraction in Florida”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

In the land of plenty, with an overwhelming choice of everything, this restaurant stands head and shoulders above the competition. It's a new favourite for our family. Decor, staff, menu, presentation cannot be faulted. The food is delicious. Normally we visit a place once during the holiday and visited the cheesecake factory because of a recommendation and returned because it was so good. It will be the first choice next holiday. The portions are so large we've never made it to cheesecake yet!!!!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LizM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex
Level 6 Contributor
186 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Best food and cheesecake you will ever eat”
Reviewed August 19, 2013 via mobile

Every time we come to Orlando we visit the Cheesecake Factory and it never fails to disappoint. Everything we have tried on the menu is amazing and doesn't disappoint and the cheesecakes are in a word "amazing"! Especially the "tuxedo" which is my favourite. This place is on another level and it is such good value. The only down side is that each time we go you could be waiting anywhere between half an hour to an hour and a half for a table but this in itself speaks volumes and it is well worth the wait!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nelli8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing