We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Good food, big portions, great service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #6 of 126 Dessert in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Millenia
manchester (uk)
Level Contributor
92 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good food, big portions, great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

Food
The menu is extensive with three pages of starters!
There is an excellent choice, from salads to steaks.
We went for a salad but were suggested to share one and its a good job we did as it was huge.
I suggest most of the main meals you could share as they are all of a rather generous size.
Soft drink refills are also free

Service
The service was excellent and could not be faulted.

Price
Very reasonable and would cater for all budgets

We would return to here without hesitation.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jason r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,899 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,889
    1,470
    360
    99
    81
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013 via mobile

Food was delicious, I had a burger my partner had a ginormous burrito which was big enough for 2 people haha, never seen such an amazing selection of cheesecake everything was delicious!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Chels2306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Level Contributor
47 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“this restaurant can never let me down”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

Everithing here is wonderfull, even the welcome bread they offer, cheesecake is great and food is even better.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank brownsugarbabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
29 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent choice in Orlando at the Milenia Mall”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

Excellent choice in Orlando at the Milenia Mall. The food is very good especially for those who like shrimp. Leave room for dessert which are the famous cheesecakes from home. If you arrive late, will likely face the queue, but do not be discouraged. Visit the shops and back near the expected time.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lia Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Never had a bad meal here”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

Very consistent. Everything I have ever tried has been yummy. Service is great too. Portion sizes are massive but they will accommodate a smaller appetite. Only ever tried the cheesecake once as always too full. I opted for carrot cheesecake, shared it of course & it was divine. Very good value for money.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank lesley1071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing