We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #5 of 159 Dessert in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Millenia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed May 23, 2013 via mobile

Food was delicious, I had a burger my partner had a ginormous burrito which was big enough for 2 people haha, never seen such an amazing selection of cheesecake everything was delicious!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chels2306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4,657
    1,795
    449
    121
    94
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Level Contributor
46 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“this restaurant can never let me down”
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Everithing here is wonderfull, even the welcome bread they offer, cheesecake is great and food is even better.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank brownsugarbabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
31 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent choice in Orlando at the Milenia Mall”
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Excellent choice in Orlando at the Milenia Mall. The food is very good especially for those who like shrimp. Leave room for dessert which are the famous cheesecakes from home. If you arrive late, will likely face the queue, but do not be discouraged. Visit the shops and back near the expected time.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank LiaSandraHaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Never had a bad meal here”
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Very consistent. Everything I have ever tried has been yummy. Service is great too. Portion sizes are massive but they will accommodate a smaller appetite. Only ever tried the cheesecake once as always too full. I opted for carrot cheesecake, shared it of course & it was divine. Very good value for money.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lesley1071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seattle, washington
Level Contributor
268 reviews
199 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“solid burger, big beer, good value”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

I'm pretty sure we were the only Opera patrons who preceded the concert with a meal @ Floyd's Place, an OK Pub. Very little going on @Seattle Center, so though many Sports Bar type TVs, it wasn't loud & we sat near front window, which has some sound absortion devices on wall & ceiling. I had spcial of day- Blue Cheese burger for under $8. Came with lots of fries, a little underdone but not greasy. Burger excellent, as was husbands BBQ turkey sand. Beers generous too. Surprised more people aren't going here. A fair deal.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NWroamer11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing