We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
3 Bedroom Pool home Pets welcome. The garden is fully fenced.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3 Bedroom Pool home Pets welcome. The garden is fully fenced.
3 Bedroom villa with Private Pool. Kitchen with Dining area and Breakfast Bar.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
3 Bedroom Pool home Pets welcome. The garden is fully fenced.
3 Bedroom villa with Private Pool.
Kitchen with Dining area and Breakfast Bar.
Open plan fully equipped kitchen.
Dining Area Great for entertaining.
Living room with T.v, Cable and Dvd.
Corner sofa in the Living Room.
Master Bedroom with King bed and En-Suite bathroom
Master En-Suite with bath, walk-in shower and double vanity.
Queen Bedroom with T.v.
Queen Bedroom with T.V.
Bathroom with door out to the Pool area
Dining area and covered Lanai. Fully fenced yard
Pool very private and great for relaxing. Fenced all around.
Lots of seating for the whole family.
Very Private
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mommabear...
Senecaville, Ohio
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very beautiful place.quiet and roomy. Owner is responsive.close to attractions. Would visit again....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth...
1 review
“Loved this house!”
Reviewed July 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Just came back from a great trip- staying in this house was awesome! My family loved that it was so clean and well taken care of- the pool was excellent and we appreciated all the linens provided!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlineSepI...
Durham, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful house with everything you need!”
Reviewed June 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here with my husband and sister and our 2 large dogs.
The house is lovely. Very clean and modern. Love the kitchen which is stocked. The beds are very comfortable. Rooms are spacious.

Now let's talk about the best part:
The pool and the fenced in yard.
Completely private and the dogs loved running in the yard.
We spent hours lounging in the pool.
There are plenty of beach towels provided which was nice.

The house itself is about 25-30 minutes from international drive in Orlando. So remember to add that to your planning.

Overall, I would a 100% recommend this house! It's beautiful, in a quiet neighborhood, pet friendly and has an amazing pool and fenced in yard!
Will return soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert L
Kennesaw, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very enjoyable stay”
Reviewed May 13, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed at this lovely home for 8 days along with our pug, Buddy. We were very pleased with everything. The house was well equipped and maintained and we were very comfortable. Our granddaughters came by for a visit and had fun in the pool. The neighborhood is very quiet and peaceful and we slept well every night in the king sized bed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet peaceful location
Liked least: The mattress on the kingsize bed has some lumpiness to it.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RJS5960
Garner, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Fit”
Reviewed October 29, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Went to Orlando for my daughter's wedding and this house was perfect. We came with our 2 dogs and 6 month old puppy. All 3 enjoyed the fenced yard and the puppy absolutely loved the ability to go through the doggy door to explore the backyard by himself. The house was clean and comfortable. More than enough room and televisions for everyone!. We will stay here again when we are in the area.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fenced yard and outside sitting area.
Liked least: Distance to dining or groceries.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joey T
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My family and I stayed here for our first family vacation and this condo fitted our needs well.”
Reviewed July 5, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was easy to get to and in a good neighborhood. The condo itself is very clean and had everything our family needed. The location of the condo is in a great spot, as it's with en a decent driving range to all the parks. The owner was also quick to respond to any questions that my family and I had via email. All this for a cheap good price!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea S
Clearwater Beach
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fabulous Accommodations for You and Your Pet”
Reviewed June 11, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We only have great things to say about this experience. Amy our contact was extremely helpful and replied to our emails within a couple of hours. The home was clean, comfortable, in pristine condition. Updated appliances, well stocked kitchen (pots, pans, dishes, etc.), flat screen TV's in all bedrooms and in living room. Thick, luxury towels, nice linens. Beautifully decorated. Pool was crystal clear. Convenient location (20-30 minutes to Disney, Universal, Sea World). Best of all, our 4 legged family was welcome (they even had a dog bed). Thanks for making our trip so enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing