We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth looking for”

Little Saigon Restaurant
Ranked #783 of 3,790 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Asian, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Worth looking for”
Reviewed October 29, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Our families often meet there. The meals are authentic Vietnamese food. Everyone connected with the restaurant is of Viet heritage and the service is excellent.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank gvcason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    37
    14
    9
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
DeLeon Springs, FL
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place to eat Asian cuisine!”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Little Saigon has there for a long time. I know that for the fact cause my parents went there many times, even when it's far from home. The prices are very reasonable and the food is very delicious!
If you want a really good summer roll (with peanut sauce), if you want a delicious bubble tea, and if you want an awesome selection of entrees for a great price, Little Saigon's the place!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RHarrell_5678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debary
1 review
“Best Vietnamese food in O-Town”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Little Saigon has consistently high quality food, reasonable prices, a large menu to choose from, friendly service and a clean and comfortable atmosphere. We live about 30 miles away, and every time we are in the area for any reason we come up with an excuse to eat here.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank 545brianq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent food and great prices.”
Reviewed September 26, 2013

This restaurant is located in Orlando far from the tourist area and is patronized by Vietnamese costumers who at times fill the place up looking for authentic Vietnamese food. The food is consistently great, the menu is extensive, and prices are reasonable. It has become a favorite of mine in Orlando and I visit it often with my family. I tried other Vietnamese restaurants in the area but Little Saigon is by far the best.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Antonio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Disappointing...”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

I read several reviews and they were all good. I decided to give it a try. Our family of 4 had lunch there on a quite Saturday afternoon. How disappointed....

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Harry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Saigon Restaurant also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Little Saigon Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing