We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cheap cheerful filling and fattening :-)”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #2,154 of 3,763 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“cheap cheerful filling and fattening :-)”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2012

we had breakfast our last day here and i am glad i never visited before as i would end up needing an extra seat on the plane - food was yum - coffee yuck though - place was packed but service was good - nothing special about the staff - not over welcoming or anything like that but we still enjoyed it
could have been a bit cleaner

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dozy_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    18
    5
    9
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Food and Clean restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2012

Easy to get to.Waitress was so nice and helpful.Not much around this area so this IHOP was a welcome sight!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank cynthiame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Truro, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
67 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“BIG food, SMALL prices.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2012

We love to eat here when we visit Orlando, the portion sizes are huge, the menu is extensive, especially for breakfast! But the prices are very good, as is the service. A great place to fuel up before a long day in the parks!

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
Thank Louise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedalia, Missouri
Level Contributor
90 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Friendly Staff, good food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2012

We ate on the I-hop just down from our hotel on International Drive. The building was old, cramped and kind of icky. The food was very good and great prices. Our waitress was very nice.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank DavDiRobEd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“The taste of America”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2011

Breakfast here was delicious. It was a very rushed meal but they were very busy and trying to cope with the crowds, which they managed well. The food was not exactly healthy but there were healthier options and it was so tasty. The hash browns were to die for (you probably would die if you ate them every day but as an occasional treat, yum!)

The restaurant and toilets were very clean and we had a good hearty breakfast which kept us going all day. Reasonably priced and good service. We had a great all-American dining experience!

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dolores22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing