We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely perfect”
Review of Fulton's Crab House - CLOSED

Fulton's Crab House
Price range: $0 - $80
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Scenic view, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighborhood: Lake Buena Vista
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Fulton,s make our vacation complete.It was Friday night 11/1/13. The staff was over the top with service and helpfulness. Our waiter was Eric Spangler and he made our celebration dinner perfect. The manager was Hien and he assisted us with a Dining Plan complication. The food was fantastic in every way. We all had the whole lobster, dipped in butter. YUM. The desserts were fabulous. This restaurant is a must for any trip to Orlando!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bkhmam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

2,588 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    945
    710
    463
    271
    199
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Laconia, New Hampshire
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Would not recommend this restaurant at all!”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Went there two weeks ago and the service was poor our waitress had no personality, and our food was horrible! My baked stuffed lobster was ice cold, I sent it back and my second one was cold as well, my husband and sons king crab dinner was cold, and my 3 year old ordered off the kids menu and was charged two meal tickets, this restaurant was a big disappointed and we will never be going there again and wouldn't recommend it at all! So many better restaurants in downtown!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank leighton546134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Seafood!!!”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

The crab duet was fantastic, I had a bit of a problem getting it out of the shell but it was worth it. I truly enjoyed my coconut martini and hurricane drinks as well. Our waitress Michelle was excellent with suggestions and conversation.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank meldesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere sub par service. ”
Reviewed November 4, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I visited Fulton's and used a total of 4 points for dinner while visiting Downtown Disney. We sat outside which was beautiful and quiet. The server was a good ball and did not take his job seriously and when we we finished eating he dumped the lobster shells into the lake/pond and asked us not to say anything. Another waiter saw this and apologized to us after he left the area. I don't know if our waiter got canned but that was the last we saw of him as the one who apologized finished his service. If I were to recommend this place I would say got for apps and drinks. The food was way overpriced even for the dining plan.

Helpful?
Thank PhantomFatGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotonda West, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good dinner”
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Had dinner here prior to the Cirque show. Service was great and food was good. Started with the lobster corn dog appetizer and they were Delish. Moved onto the crab cake dinner. Not the best I've had but not bad. A little to much filler for my taste. Served on fried green tomatoes with a corn relish. I don't mind paying good money for good food, but this food in my opinion is over priced, $60 for a pound of king crab.

I would definitely return for those lobster corn dogs!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Debra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fulton's Crab House also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing