We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great price, good food”
Review of CiCi's Pizza

CiCi's Pizza
Ranked #2,139 of 3,790 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Buffet, Delivery, Takeout
Maine
Level Contributor
63 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great price, good food”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Each time we visit Florida we make sure that we visit a Cici's Pizza. The food is very good and the price is great. You can find coupons everywhere that will give you a buy one get one free meal. I highly recommend that you order your pizza made to order. If you don't like the pizza that is displayed than request a special order pizza and it is delivered to your table hot and tasty. The food is consistently good, but depending on which restaurant you visit you will find that some are not so consistent on the cleanliness of the restaruant. The restaurant on Route 535 is not as clean as the one on Palm Parkway which is the two we visited on our trip.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Paul-Maine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    81
    39
    18
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“stuffing good food”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

me and mum had a buffet with drinks for 11 dollars to eat as much pizza,salads,pasta,desserts and drinks as we want.everything was so lovely and even better value and left full and happy.if you love pizza and value you have got to eat here.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank bbwkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
119 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Pizza tastic”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Loved this place and value for money if there was a certain kind of pizza you wanted and was not there they would make it. Salad was lovely and the pudding's were lovely and for $6.00 you could eat as much as you wanted to. We enjoyed this place and would go there again and again. For people on a budget great place to eat. We went to another Pizza joint and paid nearly $40.00 and it was no where near as good....

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank luvorlandomemphis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good enough food”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

We actually went here 3 times in the fortnight!!! We used the voucher that one eat's free, so a good deal.
There was 2 kinds of soup, salad, pasta and a tomato and a cheese sauce. Lot's of diffrent pizza's, garlic bread (lush) and a few sweets - just a mention here on the sweets... would have been nice to have had some cream/ice cream to go with these.
All staff very nice and polite a bit slow in clearing the tables, they certainly took there time (think of a slow motion act, lol
One night we went about half hr before closing time and there was no shortage of food in fact the complete opposite, we watched in amazment them putting all the left over food in the bin, tray after tray of pizza's. Can they not offer it to anyone as a take-away (cold pizza in the morning can be lush, lol)
We did notice some people left plate fulls of food though and there is no need for that as there is no shortage of it.
A great 'all you can eat place though if like us you love pizza :)

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lizlovesthesun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love the price.”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Pretty standard pizza and pasta nice thing is you can order your own pizza with toppings if you want to wait awhile. Pasta was good as they had Alfredo sauce to go with it and a fair selection of pizza. We had BOGO coupons which you can find in any of the tourist brochures well worth the price.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank fuzzy164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to CiCi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing