We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't go wrong with menu”

Chili's Bar & Grill - S Apopka Vineland Rd
Ranked #686 of 3,790 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Sudbury, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Can't go wrong with menu”
Reviewed March 21, 2014

The menu offered a tremendous variety for the whole family, good seating that didn't feel crowded and the staff service was superb. Only restaurant we went twice (lunch and dinner)

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Guy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    109
    123
    46
    15
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kenilworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
79 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Good reasonable restaurant”
Reviewed February 3, 2014 via mobile

Happy hour cocktails -let's face it they are everywhere, 2 for one so now my wife is hooked on Margharitas. Food was good and the waiter excellent.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank rollernig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
79 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Definitely not our Chili's!”
Reviewed February 2, 2014

We love to eat at Chili's and stopped at this one for lunch while visiting the area. It was not a good experience. The waitress was inattentive and unfriendly and we actually never saw her again after she delivered our food; she never refilled our drinks or checked on us at all. We ordered chips & Salsa that we never got but were still charged for. And I received tortillas with mold on them with my fajitas. However, I will say that the manager who brought me new tortillas (and ended up having to bring us our check since the waitress never re-appeared) was very nice and apologetic. Due to all the problems he did discount our bill quite a bit and we were satisfied with the way he responded to our issues as he did all he could given the circumstances. That alone is the only reason I did not give this review a "terrible" rating. Hopefully this was just a fluke but it was not a good lunch experience!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hopesicle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wembley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
148 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 380 helpful votes
“Simple food but Value for Money”
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Offering some good lunch-time deals, service was fine for a late brunch / early lunch. Nothing fancy, but food was okay.

Despite a screaming child at a nearby table, it was perfectly pleasant for a diner-type, chain restaurant.

The molten chocolate cake I had for dessert was over-cooked (sign up for the birthday club online), but the soup and sandwiches were tasty and offered good value.

3 1/2 out of 5 stars

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Wembleygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joplin, Missouri
Level Contributor
142 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great Food, Fast Service”
Reviewed January 2, 2014

We were tired and starving and had nine in our party. The food was served fast, and it was delicious. We all had different selections and amply servings were provided. Our waitress was friendly and helpful. When visiting Orlando, we will return to this Chili's.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mocatlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Bar & Grill - S Apopka Vineland Rd also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Chili's Bar & Grill - S Apopka Vineland Rd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing