We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always Satisfying”

Chili's Bar & Grill - S Apopka Vineland Rd
Ranked #683 of 3,764 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Southwestern, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids, Bar scene, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Winnipeg
Level Contributor
320 reviews
198 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 236 helpful votes
“Always Satisfying”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2013

Good food. Fast service. Handy parking. Found a quiet corner in the restaurant where we could relax.

Happy Hour beer is 2 for 1 although their base price is higher than some other restaurants in the area so it's not quite the bargain it seems at first glance.

We've tried a few items on the menu but we always come back to our favorite which is Chili with melted cheese on top. Yummy !

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MKS2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

308 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    105
    121
    45
    15
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Camp Hill, PA
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Chili's is a great place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2013

We had their 2 for 20 with a free appetizer. It was happy hour and drinks 2-for-1. The steak was great. The onion rings were fantastic.. The drinks were great. Two people ate like kings for $35 and that included the tip. I love this place.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank afkrenbu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bern, Switzerland
Level Contributor
87 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great food and best service ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013

This was the first time we've been to Chili's and we loved it!
The food is fabulous and you get a lot for your money! I had the steak sirloin and it was so tender, almost melted in my mouth!
But the best was our service! She was lovely, looking to read from our lips to see what she could do more to make our stay a pleasant one! She even took notice, that my oldest daughter didn't like what she ordered as a kids menu and brought her something she liked for no extra money!
To be honest, I didn't expect that in Chili's so we've been surprised by the quality od the food and the great service!

Helpful?
1 Thank Micha-07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upstate SC
Level Contributor
136 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“standard Chili's meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2012

GREAT service. Richard was great with my kids. Food was good and service was great on Christmas Eve. They got our party of 12 in right away and food was quick, even though they were quite full. Food was all cooked right, and nothing was cold or under/over cooked.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank rc5695
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
93 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2012

Had a nice meal but really not up to the standard of the American way...Ribs were really nothing to write home about and the fajitas were so so...not really much taste...not a place we will go back to

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank robandand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Bar & Grill - S Apopka Vineland Rd also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Chili's Bar & Grill - S Apopka Vineland Rd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing