We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful”

California Cafe Bar & Grill
Ranked #1,351 of 3,815 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American, International
Neighborhood: Florida Mall
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Florida Mall
Orlando, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delightful”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

A wonderful variety of choices to tantalize the pallett, exquisite, good eating, highly recommend to locals and travelers, very good service

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pastor T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    3
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed September 1, 2012

I like California pizza kitchen. They have a varied menu not just pizza. The pizzas are tasty but they also offer great salads, pasta, salmon, chicken. I have eaten here several times and never had a poor meal.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Andytours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Service not so good”
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Serve and food was just okay, would not go back. First time there, waited 45 min. For a salad, was told if we wanted read we should have asked. Very disappointing

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank LClegg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Narara, New South Wales, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab food, great value”
Reviewed November 20, 2011

The title says it all, whether you eat the pizzas or try their individual dishes, you wont be disappointed. Fresh, tasty, and none of the heavy 'surprise' calories.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Aussieforestgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Great views - excellent food, buzzy atmosphere”
Reviewed April 16, 2011

Having read all the good reviews, we booked for the first night of our stay at Disney. Two adults, a twenty year old and a thirteen year old. All really enjoyed it. We were given a great window table so could see Wishes and the food was excellent. A definite fine dining experience. Reminds me of the Oxo Tower in London.

  • Visited April 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FizzChick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed California Cafe Bar & Grill also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to California Cafe Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing