We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #275 of 3,808 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Doctor Phillips
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed August 15, 2014 via mobile

Party of 6. We sat outside, the weather was great and the service fantastic. Enjoyed the food, Tuna for me. Worth a visit.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ashraf M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

709 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    380
    219
    64
    28
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good food and great ambience”
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Great fish, great signature drinks, great value. Waitstaff is very well trained and pleasant. Delightful meal.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank bredaTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

This restaurant was a great pick after a long day at Aquatica. It has a relaxed feel and great food. This was our first visit. My party of 7 only had about a 10 min wait around 8:00 at night. The bang bang shrimp was great as well as the steak. My kids all enjoyed their meals from the kids menu as well!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dezzy4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding! ”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 via mobile

This was my first time at Bonefish and it will definitely not be my last. Food is amazing and super fresh. Service was great! Would definitely recommend it

Helpful?
Thank my3sweetpeas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, UK
Level 6 Contributor
344 reviews
236 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 174 helpful votes
“Nice food, speedy service, good value”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed our meal here, apart from my done not being impressed with his Mac n Cheese...no crunch on top. The bang bang shrimp is very good and highly recommended. I had grouper which was very nice.

Thought it was terrific value also. Service was spot on.

Helpful?
Thank lipschick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing