We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasing food, pleasing atmosphere, friendly and courteous service”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #275 of 3,808 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Neighborhood: Doctor Phillips
Long Island
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Pleasing food, pleasing atmosphere, friendly and courteous service”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Don't miss the bang, bang shrimp--but all the dishes we have sampled have been winners; there is also a lively bar and a pleasant selection of wines by the glass

Helpful?
Thank dreamsailer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

709 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    380
    219
    64
    28
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Bang Bang Shrimp”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

One of my favorite appetizers is the Bang Bang Shrimp. another of my favorites is the mussels. They are out of this world. Go to there web site and check out the specials.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank 1Hoebie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PROVIDENCE
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A scrumptious meal!”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

This was my first time at Bonefish Grill and will definitely return!!! The Bang Bang Shrimp was the best shrimp dish I have ever had!!!! Our meal was so delicious!!! Just found out there is one in Cranston. Can't wait to visit this one.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HappyFeet57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything was Perfect!”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

The food was awesome but my favorite part was the Hypnotiq Martini! Great atmosphere and wait staff is amazing!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“DELICIOUS”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

I met friends for dinner here in Orlando. They had eaten at 3 other Bonefish on their road trip and when we made plans, they chose Bonefish....and after joining them, I can understand why!
I had the tilapia stuffed with scallops, shrimp and crab and it was amazing. The sides were fresh And perfect as well....
The shrimp appetizer was amazing too.....on future trips, I will check to see if there is a Bonefish that we can experience!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GR8TRAILBLAZERFAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing