We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good time”
Review of Bahama Breeze

Bahama Breeze
Ranked #90 of 3,828 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“good time”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Service and food was good. We ate dinner there on a weekday and it wasn't too crowded nor empty. It was a little too loud for my overstimulated ears after a day at Disney, but a solid good experience nonetheless. I forgot to get my credit card after I paid and didn't realize it until a day later. They held it for me and made sure it was me after I came back to claim it.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank 1twinsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,482 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,293
    813
    248
    77
    51
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wangaratta, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The best meals”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

We went here for dinner twice while in Orlando. The meals are beautiful and great value for your money . The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would certainly eat here again when we go back to Orlando . Yummy.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maigga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, New York
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great value so close to WDW”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

My family of 6 had dinner here in Aug, 2013 for the first time. The kids loved the mac and cheese; the burgers were ok - skip them and have the kids go for something else. They didn't like the way they tasted, i'm not sure why though (hard to get 9 year olds to be more specific). The restaurant theme is well done, it's spacious and comfortable, and best of all, this place is a bargain! We spent $84 including tax and 20% tip for a party of 6! This is less than half of what we spent on a sit down meal at the Disney parks. If you're looking for a break from the Mouse (and a break for your wallet) look no further. We will definitely be coming back.

They also have free valet parking, which is so nice when you get caught in the rain!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Happyfamily06_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granger, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Average food”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

We had a large group of 11 and ate here one night during our vacation in Orlando. The food is pretty average. The drinks were very good. They had a nice selection of different items and flavors. Service was decent.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ColieandJJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Great place for good food and drink... great ambiance and service.In or out seating... we love this place

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank myscshell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bahama Breeze also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Bahama Breeze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing