We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of villa Toscana

The Building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Building
The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
The Building
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
Foyer
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The En-Suite Bedroom
The En-Suite Bedroom
The En-Suite Bedroom
The En-Suite Bedroom
The En-Suite Bedroom
En-Suite Bathroom
En-Suite Bathroom
En-Suite Bathroom
En-Suite Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Laundry Room
Garage Game Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Building
The Building
The Building
Foyer
Kitchen
Kitchen
living room  & dining room with  breakfest bar
Living room
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 2
Master bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 3
Bedroom 4
Dining room
Game room
Game room
Game room
spa & pool
spa & pool
spa & pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MichaelAC...
Takasaki, Japan
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed August 26, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was exactly what I was hoping for, even better.
We were a group of 7.
I own an English school in Japan.
We offer English vacations for our students.
We loved this house. We enjoyed the game room and the pool.
Everything was nice and clean.
it was only a 10 to 15 minute drive to WDW parks.
The neighborhood was nice and quite.
Management was very nice and friendly.
We are looking forward to staying at this house again in the future :)

Date of stay: August 2015
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2015
Hi Michael
Thank you for your review - You're more than welcome to come again and stay in one of our villas on your next vacation in Orlando
Hope to hear from you soon
Thank's
Perach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mookyiom9...
Douglas, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Ideal location and great villa.”
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Just returned from 2 weeks stay with friends and family. Great villa ideally positioned very close to parks (15 to 20 mins depending on whether its disney or universal) Easy to get to from the airport and comfortable for 2 families as it was in our case. All accommodation is on a single level with clear instructions on usage and important things. Supermarket, shops and restaurants just round the corner. Perfect. Only couple of small suggestions. One would be the provision of an extra front key. Although was,nt a major problem would be nice to have had a key for each family group rather than remember to set the lock box each day as we all rush out the door to the Florida sunshine!. The second was the cooker only had 3 out of 4 hobs working which made dinner planning vital when feeding kids and adults different dinner choices. Other than that no issue and would recommend.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: kitchen cooker only had 3 out of 4 hobs working making cooking for 7 a little bit of a juggling act
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2015
Hi Russell

Thanks for your review I am glad you enjoyed your stay at villa Toscana

Regarding spare key
After a research we discovered that because of their own convenience & security reasons the guests prefer to leave the key in the key box when they are out to the parks, they will not lose the keys during their stay in the parks ( Key lost leads to unnecessary expensive financial expense ).

I assure you that we will fix one of the hob which didn't function well

Hope you will recommend on us to your friends and family
You're more than welcome to come and stay once more in one of our villas on your next vacation in Orlando
Thanks
Perach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisadb201...
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Location, beautiful accommodation, luxurious home”
Reviewed April 7, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

the property was idealy located for all the theme parks and easy to get to restaurants and supermarkets. we have stayed in orlando many times before and found this to be an excellent location overall.
the house itself was clean, spacious and comfortable a true home from home. Pool cleaner came regularly and home manual was very informative. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: having to leave
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2015
Hi Lisa
You're more than welcome to come again and stay in one of our villas on your next vacation in Orlando
Thank's
Perach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
319annmar...
1 review
“Disney World vacation”
Reviewed February 27, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

My small family and I stayed here for 5 days....though the house was more than we needed (4 big rooms), the price was very affordable and conveniently located.

The house is not new ...but clean and all amenities available. The neighborhood is quiet and not far from a supermarket and restaurants.

Booking communications were prompt and helpful.

Would definitely visit again and recommend to Disney World visitors;)

Date of stay: February 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2015
Hi Ann Maria

allow me please to congratulate you once more on your 1 anniversary

I hope you enjoyed our little gesture

You're more than welcome to come again and stay in one of our villas on your next vacation in Orlando

Thank's

Perach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Movingon6...
Canon City, Colorado
1 review
“Great place to turn 50”
Reviewed February 27, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I had a great gathering with friends and family. People were coming and going the whole time. Easy on and off to get to highways, and Disneyworld, Universal Studios and not a bad drive to the airport. The beds were comfortable, we had all the kitchen utensils we could ever need, comfortable seating around the house. Thanks to Andy, Perach and the cleaning people who made my 50th wonderful

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Access to restaurants, groceries, theme parks and highways
Liked least: Hot tub was not a hot tub but a warm area that just cycled the pool water
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2015
Hi Lisa
You're more than welcome to come again and stay in one of our villas on your next vacation in Orlando
Thank's
Perach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David B
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
“An amazing home for our family holiday”
Reviewed February 25, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This house is incredibly close to the disney parks (think it took us only about 10 mins to get to parking) and not much further for the universal parks and the malls, etc. Food shopping was very close by and there were plenty of places to go out and eat.

It felt really spacious even though there were 6 adults with two small children. Never felt crowded or under each others feet. The games room was a real bonus!

It was a nice and quiet area too, which was a real plus after days surrounded by people and noise.

We would all definitely use this rental again if and when we return to florida so would absolutely recommend it to a friend.
Thanks

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2015
Hi David
You're more than welcome to come again and stay in one of our villas on your next vacation in Orlando
Thank's
Perach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laurabrow...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very please with our stay!”
Reviewed January 10, 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this house since there was a large group of us traveling for Thanksgiving. We were all completely satisfied with the cleanliness, amenities, bedrooms, bathrooms, play room, etc. Everything was perfect. The pool was clean and heated. The kitchen was well stocked. I can't say enough great things of our stay here. It was only a 15-20 minute drive outside the Magic Kingdom parks. Plenty of things to do close by; outside the parks. I would advise future tenants to take inventory on needed items like trash bags, paper towels, laundry detergent, etc. as most was available that I believe was left behind by other tenants; you may not have everything you need. I would absolutely stay here again!!!

Date of stay: November 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the heated pool and cleanliness
Liked least: Wish the beds were more comfortable but they're weren't terrible
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2015
Hi Laura
You're more than welcome to come again and stay in one of our villas on your next vacation in Orlando
Thank's
Perach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing