We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Front
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
41 reviews
Villa Front
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room with Patio Door to Pool Deck
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Queen Bedroom
Twin Bedroom #2
Twin Bedroom #2
House Bathroom
House Bathroom
Pool Deck
Private Swimming Pool with open aspect
Pool Deck Lanai
Pool Deck with safety fence
View from pool deck
Review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
rgonzalez...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This villa was amazing. Everything we could ask for and more! Everything we needed was available and even amenties we forgot about were provided. After long hot days, the pool was amazing to come home to! I would definitely go back in the future!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
litlemanm...
New Haven, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Marvelous”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I just want to say the best vacation ever. I travel a lot my family had a good time. Love the place just like home. OMG I would rent it again and again. Thank you

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S533YFmel...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Family Alproved”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice amd comfortable, the villa offers 4 bedrooms and plenty of space to share with family members but not to be too close.

All rooms were spacious and comfortable. It was very clean, the beds were very comfortable, as well as the living room furniture.

The swimming pool was well-kept, and definitely a plus for the kids as well as the adults in the group. They did have some pool toys that we appreciated their offer to use them, they also had plenty of towels and a full washer dryer set up

The location was in the Clermont area but close to restaurants, stores, etc....not too far from Disney just a little further away from Universal. Our vacation was actually for Universal but it was an easy drive the traffic was not too bad and at the end of the week we appreciated being away from the hustle and bustle of that area

We did fly into Orlando international airport, and it is suggested to watch the route otherwise your tolls will be extremely high. There is quite a bit of construction around the area between MCO, and the Villa just make sure you have change... and plenty of it

Will definitely book again

** I did not include any photos because I took a video. But once again it's very clean, it's in a very nice neighborhood, there's the mart stores and drugstores right at the end of the road

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freedom66...
1 review
“Home away from home!”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed at the morning star Disney villa for spring break and it was great. We went to all 4 Disney parks and universal studios for 2 days so we weren't in the house much but it was a great place to come back to when we did. Would definitely be back again and tell all of our friends!

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garrett M
BRISTOL
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“peaceful”
Reviewed January 11, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The Villa was great, perfect location just minutes from anything you want, but set away from the thick traffic we loved that. The place was spacious,neat and tidy we will recommend to friends and family :D

Date of stay: January 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FellowTra...
1 review
“Great location, nice unit.”
Reviewed November 8, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Close to shopping, attractions. Easy to find. Roomy accommodations. Quiet neighborhood. Quick service from the maintenance crew when called. Private pool, nobody behind the house. Would stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davemcel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Highly recommend staying here. My family enjoyed the stay. Close to universal studios and Disney. We hope to book it again in the near future.

Date of stay: September 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing