We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice food”
Review of Thai Thani

Thai Thani
Reserve with OpenTable
Thai Thani is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #99 of 3,808 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Dining
San Diego
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Very nice food”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Ostentatious restaurant but very good food. Good service and helpful staff. We like the food spicy and that it was.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank roadwarrior0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

941 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    464
    303
    109
    41
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Eagle River, Alaska
Level 6 Contributor
349 reviews
210 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“Great stop on international”
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Very decent food, tasty and prepared well. Nice service, great atmosphere, easy to get to on international. The pad Thai was nice, not over flavored with fish sauce, a really well balanced dish.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful restaurant with good value”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Was a little bit of a trek from where we were staying near Universal, but worth it. Our server was a star, explaining things and helping us choose. We all enjoyed our meals.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Julia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Pretty place but food not as good”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I loved the restaurant decor. It had a ton of pieces from Thailand which were very interesting. Ilove thai food and the food here was not anywhere as good as what I have had in the past.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank dfalk90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
durham uk
Level 6 Contributor
532 reviews
312 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 257 helpful votes
“Best tiger tear beef this side of Bangkok”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

We've eaten here several times before,and always look forward to going back for the tiger tear beef whenever we are in Orlando,it's the best this side of Bangkok!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank sunlunlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Thani also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Thai Thani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing