We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average diner fare” 4 of 5 stars
Review of B-Line Diner

B-Line Diner
9801 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8104
(407) 352-4000
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #193 of 3,486 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Calgary, Alberta
Level Contributor
43 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Average diner fare”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

This restaurant was a great option at the Peabody for quick diner food, quality and service were fine, selection was average. Prices were reasonable. Service was fine as well.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank newfie-wife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worth a visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Great food and value for money, service was really good and very nice atmosphere. Defiantely worth eating here.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank charley4190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surprise, Arizona
Level Contributor
67 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Favorite To Eat Quick”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Good service and food to get when time is limited. I was very impressed by the attention I was given. Ended up being my go to place to eat.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank CaliLeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good food, service so-so”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Had the egg-white omelette with turkey sausage which were both really good, with a bowl of fruit that was not sweet at all. The coffee tasted old and was not what I would expect at The Peabody. Also, had to wait 7 minutes before a server came near our area, so that we could ask for them to send our server back over. Nice lady, just not very attentive.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank terinic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Michigan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great service and very clean, great food also”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

The reuben was excellent, corned beef was very tender and fresh sliced thin. Also had some cream of mushroom soup that was very good. Service was excellent. Located inside the Peabody Hotel.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank jdathey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed B-Line Diner also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to B-Line Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing