We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it”
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #42 of 3,808 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $50
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Business meetings, Bar scene, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Doctor Phillips
Cross street: Dr. Phillips Blvd at Plaza Venezia
Description: Seasons 52 is a casually sophisticated fresh grill and wine bar that invites you to discover the sensational flavors of our seasonally inspired menu. At Seasons 52, you'll enjoy a warm, welcoming ambiance with rich mahogany accents, custom built wine cellars, and lush greenery that create an air of casual sophistication. With an award-winning international wine list of over 100 wines, of which 60 are available by the glass, we will find the perfect match to complement your menu selection. Our restaurant is open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. We also feature live entertainment at our piano bar nightly. If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, look no further. Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. Together we will create the event of the season! For more information, visit www.Seasons52.com. Become a fan of Seasons 52 on Facebook at www.facebook.com/seasons52.
Marco Island, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love it”
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Love it love it love it. Great service. NIce ambiance and delicious food. Our server was very knowledgable and attentive. Awesome deserts. Can't wait to go back.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ValerieHorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,912 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,252
    470
    130
    36
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fremont, NE
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great food, great service, good value.”
Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

We were on a couples getaway in Orlando and were intrigued by the menu at Seasons 52, so we decided to give it a try.

We did not get reservations, and therefore sat at the bar. Call for reservations if you want a table, as this place is busy.

There was a pleasant piano player in the middle of the bar, which enhanced the already pleasant atmosphere. Jenn, our bartender was VERY knowledgeable, and made great recommendations. Goat cheese ravioli and BBQ chicken salad were both unique and DELICIOUS.
Desserts come in shot glasses, are amazing, and are just the right size
for $3.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jodi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“A Must Visit”
Reviewed March 27, 2014 via mobile

We had a large corporate party, 2 tables of 10 people each and had a great meal here with clients. Even with a large group the service was outstanding, the appetizers, entrees and desserts were all very good and it was a first class experience all the way. The food is intended to be healthier so you leave satisfied with a great meal but not stuffed. My party all enjoyed their meals and I enjoyed the trout. It is a chain but well done and a great place to eat. You won't be disappointed.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AdventureDad007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Always a good place to impress visitors.”
Reviewed March 27, 2014

We enjoy Seasons 52 on Sand Lake Road in Orlando. The view is outstanding of the lake. Service is always attentive. Great wine selection. Hard to believe the meals are so few calories. I have turned many visitors onto Seasons 52, and hope the ones in their home towns are as good.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lee E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Beautiful Lakeside Dining with Excellent Food”
Reviewed March 27, 2014

We came for a light lunch. Very reasonable and relaxed at a Lakeside table. The view was fantastic, and so was the food. We tried several appetizers and then still hungry, went for a full range of the mini desserts. What Wonderful Chocolate ! And then bring out the others. We had a ball with the variety and our taste buds loved it. AND no stomach growl backs. Highly suggest this relaxing change of pace from the hullabaloo of so many places in Orlando.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dukeusa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing