We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Large Newly refurbished  living room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Newly refurbished  living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Large Newly refurbished  living room.
Living room and dining area.
Comfortable new dining area.
Kitchen
The new upgraded games room with foosball, potshot cards table & table tennis, plus other amenities.
Kitchen, Dining area and Salon
Hot tub free heating
The Pool
The Pool
Grounds
Grounds
Dining area
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom with Bunk Beds
The Twin Bedroom with Bunk Beds
The Twin Bedroom with Bunk Beds
The Twin Bedroom with Bunk Beds
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Grounds
Entrance
Street
Long Leaf Villa
Floor Plan
Disney queen bedroom
Air conditioned Games Room with Foosball, Ping Pong, and Pop shot.
Air conditioned games room
Games room with darts tennis rackets, Soccer ball and Basketball
Poker table in games room
Harry Potter Bed room
Harry potter Bedroom with two twin beds
Master bathroom, ensuite spa shower, and garden tub
Twin sinks in the master ensuite
2nd ensuite bathroom
The fun Seaworld room with flat screen TV and  DVD
Let the kids have fun in the 2 large bunk beds
Pool and Hot Tub
Utility Room (save on those luggage fees)
Free 28 burger gas grill, you just supply the gas
High chair and crib/play pen
Orange tree Sports facilities, Basketball, Soccer and Tennis
The Pool
Equipment cupboard contains equipment for allowing house adaptation for those with mobility problems
Orange Tree
The community orange groves
All The fun of Orlando
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ron M
Navarre, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed March 24, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This home was a great place to stay! Conveniently located to all parks and yet in a nice quiet location. We had more than enough room to relax after long days at parks and the kids somehow still had the energy to swim in the pool. And having 4 bathrooms was great! Nobody fighting for a shower/toilet!
We had a great stay and so will you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2017
Thank you for such a great review. It was a pleasure to host you.
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cosmopoli...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation Stay”
Reviewed December 29, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a good experience during my family vacation stay. It was nice and close to convenient stores and within mins to an orange farm and not very far from Disney World. Will recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2016
Thank you for your review and staying with us look forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Long leaf pines”
Reviewed November 30, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family loved the home and all the amenities. However unable to control the thermostat made the house warm at nighttime. I would love to stay again unfortunately the property will be occupied when I return in June. That's for the opportunity to stay in your home Paul

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2017
Hi
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we would be very happy to have you stay with us again and offer you a return guest discount. We are sorry you felt the house was to warm. It is standard for all houses in the Orlando area to keep the house AC between 74-76 degrees Fahrenheit (23-24 Celsius) simply because the AC often freezes and ceases to function at a lower temperature. We set have an automatic cut off at 73 Fahrenheit, because the AC has frozen on us a number of times, and it can take up to 4 days or more to get a technician out during peak months. We do not wish our guests to suffer because of this during the summer. As part of the constant refurbishment, we at having a new stronger and energy efficient AC installed in the next month. This will compliment the renewal of all the facilities, including a new grill, refrigerator, microwave, washing and drying machines, cooking utensils and the redecorating of the house outside.
We hope you can stay with us again to enjoy these facilities.
Thanks again for choosing to stay with us
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
william t
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“nice house, great location, warm pool”
Reviewed November 16, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

great location close to disney and universal.
my grandkids loved the heated pool.
love the large shower and soaking tub.
very private with privacy fences all around.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool, location, clean, large shower
Liked least: minor maintenance, hard to reach light bulbs burned out, toilet seats broken, pool rough on feet.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2016
Thanks ever so much for your kind review. Glad you had a good time. We were hapoy to have you as guests. Please come and stay again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
1 review
“Great large home for family vacation”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed at the home for just two nights over the weekend with four adults and four children. The house was laid out perfectly for family gatherings. We cooked dinner in the first night and the open floor plan was great. The kids loved the pool and couldn't get enough. We also spent a lot of time playing darts, foosball, and ping pong in the game room after the kids were asleep. The location was perfect-- very close to just about everything you could want. The owner of the home was very responsive to all questions before, during, and after our stay. I would definitely consider staying here again in the future for a family trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2016
Thanks for such a nice review. We are glad to have hosted you. Please stay again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaiTzofi2...
1 review
“The perfect house for a family vecation!!”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Perfect, from start to finish.
We found this place and where impressed by the reviews, It was the perfect place for my family vacation.
The owner helped us from start to finish and was always willing to help. He sent us a great information pack, about the house, the area and the parks, really helpful.
The house was clean (in fact it looked like it had recently had the carpets and furniture steam cleaned).
We had a great time in the pool, hot tub and games room, We always take a couple of days of from the parks, and this was a great place to unwind and enjoy ourselves.
It is really close to Disney and Universal (my favorite place) is easily reached, all we needed was within two to five minutes from the house and the area is fabulous. One place well worth a visit is state park just up the road
We loved it and will go back again
Thank you Paul.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2016
Hi thanks for a great review. We are pleased you had a good time. We hope you come back again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigator...
1 review
“Second time Renter: Comfortable, Fun, Clean, Specious.”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This is the second time I rented this 5 bedroom house and I am more than pleased. Every year we have a Young Adult family & friends trip to either Universal Studios or Disney. We had a great time watching movies in the comfortable LIVING ROOM, playing in the GAME ROOM and even doing the simple stuff like sharing a meal. The house truly fits the NUMBER OF GUESTS they claim to fit and they have a KITCHEN appliances to cook or bake. BRING YOUR OWN BASIC INGREDIENTS. Also, the owner responds to questions VERY QUICKLY was always there to answer any questions. DEPOSIT: I have received my money back in a timely manner.
What you see in the pictures is what you get, we hope to get the house again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How comfortable the house was due to the large size
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2016
Hi thanks for the review. It is always a pleasure to host return guests.Look forward to seeing you next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing