We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect vacation home for your family”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of the House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the House
Kitchen and Breakfast bar Kitchen Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Front of the House
Kitchen and Breakfast bar
Kitchen Area
Breakfast Room
Dining Area
Seating Area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 Seating Area
Bedroom 1 ensuite
Bedroom 2
Living Room
Overhead view of living room
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 5
Games Room
BBQ
Pool at night
Pool and spa
Outdoor dining area
Laundry Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Annette C
1 review
“Perfect vacation home for your family”
Reviewed March 11, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location was awesome!! The house was absolutely beautiful, better than expected just because its more beautiful than the pictures!! We had 6 adults and 7 children under the same roof and never felt crowded!! The rooms upstairs were plenty big enough to add an air mattress for the extra kiddos... The game room was such an awesome idea for the kids or even for the adult kid!!! It was fully furnished!!! We highly recommend paying the little extra to have the pool/Jacuzzi heated.. The nights were cool so it was so nice to jump in the pool in the morning and have the water in the high 80's already.... The highlight of this place for us was the Lanai outback with the pool/Jacuzzi, we practically lived out there the whole 18 days we stayed!! We even took naps during the day on the comfortable patio chairs that were there.. We are from Michigan so we took in every second of the outdoors that we could.... Our stay was absolutely amazing!! Our kids and grand kids loved it and can't stop talking about it.. They are already asking when our next trip is going to be... We definitely would recommend this place and will for sure be booking this home again for our upcoming vacations!!!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guelphene...
Guelph
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing rental experience”
Reviewed November 8, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Wonderful rental experience. The property manager was friendly and responsive. The owner was accommodating and also quick to reply and give us tips and pointers in the right direction to help us make our family vacation unforgettable. Will be returning for sure to rent again. House was clean and well maintained. Location was convenient for getting groceries and only 20min drive from Disney. The house was relaxing and we kind of felt like it was a mini resort in itself for us so we would hang out there for a day or two in between theme park days. Pool is nice with sitting area in back for bbq and enjoying time together.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tattoodav...
Glasgow
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Wonderful base for a great holiday”
Reviewed November 6, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Well, where to start with the Villa?
The photographs here don't really do it justice - It's absolutely massive. All the bedrooms are at least a respectable size, the master bedroom downstairs is decadently huge, and each and every bed is really comfortable. Our youngest loved the Mickey and Minnie bedsheets (a nice touch), whilst our oldest melted into bed after a hard day at the theme parks.
We only used one of the two separate living areas as there were only 6 of us staying, but did manage to eat at the dining table once.
The kitchen is easy to negotiate, with plenty of cups, plates etc, and lots of storage room for any food and drink you buy. (The Publix supermarket north on the 27 is only a short drive away, and will have anything you'll need.)
The pool and jacuzzi were a welcome sight after a long day out, and we're glad we paid for the heating, as it was mid-October so not as hot as the summer months.
The actual location of the villa is superb - easy to find, and handy for the 27. If you're sharp enough leaving in the morning (8am at the latest), you'll get to the Disney parks in 15mins, and Universal in 25. Anytime thereafter it'll be a lot longer, easing off a bit after 11am.
We found the best way was south on the 27, left onto Ronald Reagan, left onto Championsgate Boulevard and then east on the i4. Coming back to the Villa, the i4 west will be jammed after 4 till at least 6:30.
We ate at the Appleby's next to the Publix a couple of times, and loved the food and friendly staff, although the service was a bit slow. The local pizzeria (Pizzanos?) was brilliant, and deliver no problem. Also, Manny's Chop Shop 20mins south on the 27 (Haines City) is worth checking out. We love breakfast at Denny's, but the two nearest to Four Corners were disappointing - better to pick one nearer to Orlando.
Overall, the Villa was a fantastic base for our holiday, and we were all a bit heartbroken to have to leave it at the end of the holiday. We have no complaints at all about our stay, and would definitely go back. However, in the interests of an honest review, a quick coat of paint and good clean of the ceiling fans wouldn't be a bad thing, and there's some building works going on to the back of the estate. We absolutely loved staying here and have recommended it to family and friends already.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirsty F
2 reviews
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed August 6, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Stayed at the villa for 18nights in July. We were very impressed on arrival instructions very straightforward. First impression was "wow" the villa was amazing. Clean, modern and excellent condition. 8 of us stayed 3 adults & 5 teenagers - plenty of room. The garage/games room was a great addition and used by all. Outside space very good. Lovely clean pool and plenty of loungers. It was very handy to have the laundry facilities. Overall we were delighted & can highly recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve c
Farnham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Surpassed our expectations”
Reviewed April 12, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Having read earlier reviews we were expecting to find a great standard of accommodation but in fact, it exceeded our expectations significantly. The first reaction on opening the front door was wow! - always a good sign. Excellent level of fittings and facilities, perfect outdoor space, pool, patio, bbq etc, our bed (master bedroom) was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in and the kids loved the games room. Brilliant. One thing to note, it is a residential area and a car is an absolute must as there are virtually no shops, restaurants etc within easy walking distance and there is no local bus service.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Liked least: would liked to have had a restaurant within walking distance
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe T
Gravesend, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect Villa, Large Rooms, Excellent Pool, couldn't fault it.”
Reviewed April 4, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

9 of us stayed here and couldn't fault the location, ideal for getting to the parks (despite the I4!) and easy distance to Walmart or Publix shops. Pool is a great size if a little chilly and plenty of seating to be had for all inside and out on the warm nights. Plenty of room in the kitchen and the bedrooms were all large. Great stay and great holiday would definitely recommend this Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool and location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
psi2
Hanover, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed March 15, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The house was as advertised. It was close to Orlando attractions with just a few minutes drive to I4. The neighborhood is quiet and friendly. The house was nicely furnished and had all the accessories needed for the stay including beach towels and pool toys. The owner was exceptionally nice and accommodating. Loved the pool, spa and lanai - in fact that is where we had our meals and where we congregated. There were only four in our group including my husband and two college-age sons on spring break. There was room for many more and the house layout is conducive to much larger groups. American travelers used to washcloths- bring a couple from home, since the bath linens are British style - none provided. The beds were very comfortable. We were sad to leave and would stay there again in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ability to enjoy the wonderful weather
Liked least: Nothing.We would happily stay there again.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing