We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always wonderful” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Panda Express

Panda Express
Ranked #457 of 3,745 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Fast Food, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Bagram, Afghanistan
Level Contributor
93 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Always wonderful”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2014

I have been so many times, I had to arbitrarily assign a date. Panda Express is not haute cuisine, but man oh man, when you have a craving, this is the place to go! After 10 months in Afghanistan, Chinese food is near the top of the list (when you get home). Panda Express, watch out! I will be back in a few months!!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 738DavidD738
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    117
    82
    20
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
184 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Good consistent quality”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2013

We love Panda Express and it is always good quality and good variety, fast service and a clean restaurant.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank koutras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, MN
Level Contributor
51 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Quick and reasonable Chinese food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2013

Quick, good and hot. Due to background noise and language barrier was hard to communicate with some staff

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank gaffroz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaconda, Montana
Level Contributor
66 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Orange Chicken”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2013

My family loves Panda Express and since we don't have one close to us, we eat at one anytime we find one. This location was ok. It was not the best orange chicken we have had.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank rockinhikers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thomaston
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“i love this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2013

i have been to several of the panda express locations in different states all of them are clean fast friendly and the price is great

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank mikasgrammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panda Express also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Panda Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing