We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good consistent quality”
Review of Panda Express

Panda Express
Ranked #441 of 3,808 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
185 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Good consistent quality”
Reviewed December 21, 2013

We love Panda Express and it is always good quality and good variety, fast service and a clean restaurant.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank koutras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

375 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    126
    131
    85
    21
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, MN
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Quick and reasonable Chinese food”
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Quick, good and hot. Due to background noise and language barrier was hard to communicate with some staff

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank gaffroz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaconda, Montana
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Orange Chicken”
Reviewed November 19, 2013

My family loves Panda Express and since we don't have one close to us, we eat at one anytime we find one. This location was ok. It was not the best orange chicken we have had.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank rockinhikers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thomaston
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“i love this place”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

i have been to several of the panda express locations in different states all of them are clean fast friendly and the price is great

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank mikasgrammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frederick, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Value”
Reviewed November 9, 2013

There was one within walking distance of our hotel. It was nice to get some fruits and veggies in a meal. Portions were large so were able to split one for 2 kids. I was surprised to see that there was a buffet option.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Angie21702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panda Express also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Panda Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing