We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely pizzas!”
Review of Papa John's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Papa John's
Ranked #620 of 3,791 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“lovely pizzas!”
Reviewed February 18, 2014

this my favorite pizza restaurant in orlando!! i love pizza and i used to go with my boyfriend one a week for big one! we just take away and eat it at home...it was really good!! we love the one with all the ingredients!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank negami G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    35
    6
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“The King of Pizza”
Reviewed January 18, 2014

The Best Pizza I have had! I would seriously be obese if they served anything near this quality in England. I visit USA twice a year and look forward to eating this every time I visit.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fast service, good price, great taste”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Whenever we are in a hurry, we give Papa John’s a call. They are fast, they have good price and the best is their pizza is very good. We can order by phone or internet, either way it is fast. We like to customize our pizza.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank WR_Culture_Seeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hawick, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good pizzas but make sure you get the deals”
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

We had pizza here a couple if times in the last 2 weeks and walked in to order. If I hadn't checked online first then I wouldn't have got the special offer as it wasn't offered by the staff taking my order. Pizzas were good so no complaints on quality.

Helpful?
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tastes great!”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

We were so tired one night we ordered a take out pizza to our hotel room. Prompt service and tastes just as good as home! YUM!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank emgr33no
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Papa John's also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Papa John's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing