We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Fun”

Lost Caverns Adventure Golf
Ranked #82 of 233 Fun & Games in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: UPDATE (10/11/2014): Lost caverns Adventure Golf now has new turf!! Come Check it Out! Adventure Calls! Will You Answer?Lost Caverns Adventure Golf is Orlando's newest miniature golf adventure! Join Cliff Caverns and his nieces, Carla-Peyton and Avery-Claire, as they search for mysterious and sacred artifacts in a journey through mountains, caves, and across waterfalls! Lost Caverns features 2 18-hole courses of non-stop fun including a scavenger hunt along the way that leads to The Golden Idol, The Lavender Diamond and the Diamond Crown.The fun doesn't stop there! After taking in a round or two, you can feed our LIVE Gators! Call us to inquire about our Group Rates and Birthday Party Packages!
Westlake, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very Fun”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

This course was just a few minutes walk from our hotel. Great course with a scavenger hunt (which we found hard) we tried but hard. Also we got to feed the gaters. Stop at Flint's ice cream on your way out !!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Holly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LostCaverns, Marketing at Lost Caverns Adventure Golf, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Thank you for choosing Lost Caverns Adventure Golf as your miniature golf location during your recent vacation. We truly appreciate all of your feedback. We are currently working on making minor improvements to the scavenger hunt to make it a little less difficult, but keep it fun and exciting at the same time. We hope that you return and visit us during your next Orlando vacation to try the scavenger hunt again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    32
    6
    4
    5
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
43 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“"Feed the Live Gators, Very Cool"”
Reviewed May 24, 2013

We had fun playing a round of putt putt and then feeding the Live Gators, they are the smaller ones but still very cool and fun to do! Also the staff was very nice!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LostCaverns, Marketing at Lost Caverns Adventure Golf, responded to this review, May 28, 2013
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a great time playing on our course and feeding our live gators. We would also like to thank you for recognizing our staff. The Lost Caverns Adventure Golf Team works hard at providing excellent service to our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great entertainment”
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Having been to this place previously, we found it'd been taken over and wasn't Congo River any more. However, we still had fun feeding the alligators in the pond before playing a round of golf. The two courses have had some repairs done and look a lot better (I seem to recall some lumps, bumps and tears before) and there's an added scavenger hunt on each one. We had fun playing golf as well as looking for the hidden items along the way. At the end, if you found all the items you got a scratch card and we won a bag of alligator food. However, as we'd already done this before playing, we gave the winnings to a family who had just finished their round behind us. Definitely recommend visiting, it's an Orlando last-night tradition :)

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joanne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LostCaverns, Marketing at Lost Caverns Adventure Golf, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we are so glad you enjoyed the improvements that we have made to the courses as Lost Caverns Adventure Golf. Congratulations on finding all the items on your scavenger hunt! We look forward to being part of your next last-night Orlando tradition.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“love it”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

another great crazy golf course, loved the scavinger hunt made it different. loved coming here. good fun

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ClareTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LostCaverns, Marketing at Lost Caverns Adventure Golf, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Thank you for your review! We are glad you had fun here and enjoyed the scavenger hunt. We hope you come back and visit us again soon! Cheers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crandon, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
72 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“FUN!! Well maintained!”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Stopped in for a round of adventure golf on a Wednesday morning while waiting for some friends to arrive at MCO on our way to Tampa. We were impressed with the course. It is well maintained and really fun. It is challenging without being absurdly difficult! I would definitely go here again!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank WITVRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LostCaverns, Marketing at Lost Caverns Adventure Golf, responded to this review, March 22, 2013
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we are so glad that you selected our venue and had a great time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lost Caverns Adventure Golf also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Lost Caverns Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing