We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing, private vacation home”
other travelers have booked this property
King master
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
King master
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
King master
King Guest
Guest Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Games room
kitchen
Master
2nd Elegant King
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lavenders...
Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing, private vacation home”
Reviewed September 30, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Great home for a getaway, with or without kids. Owner thinks of everything and is very accommodating if you need something she doesn't have, like a high chair or blender.

Pool is great, home is beautifully decorated, easy to get to and from Disney.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautifully decorated
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diana F
Georgia
1 review
“Best vacation ever”
Reviewed May 20, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Thank you for allowing us to stay in your wonderful home. It was just as advertised - Clean, Comfortable, Luxury. I absolutely love the décor, the bubble chair (so fun), and the pool area. It was so nice to relax in the pool after long days out. Thank you Nickye for all your help. We will definitely return again and refer everyone to your fabulous villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness
Liked least: Having to go home
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Reviewed April 28, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 19, 2015
We are very sorry that you were disappointed by your visit to our home. As you can see from this website (and the others we use) this is the first and only negative review we have received since we bought the property 2 years ago. Our hope is always that our guests have a pleasant and enjoyable stay because, as the other reviews have indicated, we strive to maintain a clean and well-kept villa that allows our guests to enjoy a wonderful time in the Orlando area.

Thank you for the information regarding what were identified as cracks in the pool—given that the pool is new as of July 2014, we will have the installers inspect it and address anything that is not as we describe in our listing.

If there was any sort of odor, cigarette smoke or otherwise, it was not noted by the cleaning staff prior to this visit or after. Our policy of keeping a visitor’s deposit in the event that the smell of smoke is identified, is indeed the case and we did not retain it from the guests prior to this visitor.

While one never wants to insinuate or infer anything by the context of a response, neither our management company nor us has any record of a call regarding the door pad issue that was described in this review. The door is snug in order to ensure a tight seal and a secure facility for our guests. The keypad also allows our guests to come and go without having to worry about keys from before or during their visit. This is also why the garage door can only be opened from inside, which can only be accessed via the house itself. Additionally, we have a monitored security system that is explained in the guest manual and the community includes a mobile security service that circulates through the neighborhood 24 hours a day. The safety of our guests is of paramount importance to us.

Again, we apologize that you felt your stay was a disappointment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
patsy102
Peterborough, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This villa surpassed our expectations!”
Reviewed March 3, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This Villa is tucked away in a very quiet residential area just south of Kissimmee, away from the high activity of the commercial areas but close to all the attractions. The villa was clean and spacious and the kitchen well equipped in every way. A screened in swimming pool was a sure hit for our 7 year old grandson and he made use of it every day. It was just great to see how much progress he made with his swimming. Everyone in our family group of 5 loved this villa and its location. Our only complaint is that we were only there for one week. Absolutely nothing negative to say about this villa! Nic. the owner was very, very helpful and accommodating.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton
Reviewed January 28, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed January 28, 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed November 28, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing