We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic as always”
other travelers have booked this property
Sunset Lodge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset Lodge
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Sunset Lodge
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Twin Bedroom 1
Twin Bedroom 1
Twin Bedroom 1
Twin Bedroom 2
Twin Bedroom 2
Twin Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Queen bedroom ensuite
Queen bedroom ensuite
Half Bathroom
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Entrance
Pool and Spa
The Pool
Games Room
Games Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom 1
Ensuite Bathroom 1
Master Bedroom 2
Ensuite Bathroom 2
Twin Room 1
Twin Room 2
Family Bathroom
Clubhouse Play Area
Local Wildlife
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Nikki S
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic as always”
Reviewed June 29, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This was our third stay at sunset lodge and as always it was fabulous. The villa is immaculate and spacious with a lovely pool and hot tub. The owners Bob and Judith are a pleasure to deal with, nothing is to much trouble. We will continue to use sunset lodge for our future trips and wouldn’t consider staying anywhere else

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda m
1 review
“Vacation house”
Reviewed June 13, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This house was beautiful and had plenty of space. The pool was a much needed relaxation from the universal studio parks. I will rent this house again in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibotteril...
Cheslyn Hay, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed May 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have just spent two weeks at Sunset Lodge. The Villa was perfectly situated to access the Disney parks and other places of interest and also close to lots of eating places.

The Villa itself is extremely clean, with plenty of room for a family. It was kitted out to a high standard with everything you needed and also had a games room.

The swimming pool and jacuzzi was also a massive plus.

There was also an information booklet in the Villa which we found very useful.

The owners are extremely helpful and obliging and I would not hesitate to go back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keirston...
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed April 22, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Beautiful home, our family is truly enjoying our stay! Close to all the parks, yet far enough to stay away from the traffic. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2018
Glad you liked it. Come and visit us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kauniainen, Finland
Reviewed January 10, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2018
Thanks for the review. We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Johanna R
1 review
“Perfect home away from home feel”
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at Sunset Lodge. My kids are already asking when we can go back. It has everything you need and more. We were in the pool and hot tub 90% of the time we were "home" and playing air hockey and pool the other 10%. The lay out of the house was perfect for us. Two adult rooms with your own bathroom and two kids rooms.
It was close to supermarkets and restaurants. It was about a 45 minute drive to Universal Studios which wasn't bad as traffic is slow. Be ware of highway tolls!!!! We were not prepared!
This was the best family vacation!! Not to mention Robert is wonderful to work with!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2018
Thanks for your kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florence2...
Bushey, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent family house”
Reviewed September 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is a lovely spacious house, which was perfect for my family of 6 children and 3 adults. The wealth of bathroom facilities meant that there was no congestion while taking showers after swimming or getting ready in the morning.We loved having the swimming pool and the children also enjoyed the games room. Shops are close by and the Disney Parks a short drive away. We all liked being able to "escape" from the Disney Parks, which, although great fun, are intense and not very relaxing. The neighbourhood was very pleasant and there were many nearby restaurants and take-away facilities. (Applebee's was our favourite restaurant as the menu was varied and a bit healthier than others).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing