We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Drip

Drip
Ranked #26 of 71 Concerts & Shows in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: DRIP - Orlando's hottest show - is an in-your-face explosion of color and movement backed by a live rock band, all in an industrial bar. DRIP combines a theatrical love story with live music and dancers who utilize sand, water, paint and a few surprises in an up-close setting. It's wet and sexy fun. Colored beer, craft beer, wine and sangria! Dress to get colorful, paint flies with abandon! *DRIP is not for everyone. It is only for openminded people wanting to have crazy fun at an edgy, artistic, avant garde venue that is different than other tourist attractions. You may get wet ... you may get messy ... you WILL have an awesome time. Dress down, drink up, rock out! Must be 21+ for most events.
Level Contributor
111 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013

This was so much fun and very different from any other show. My husband and I played in the paint as we waited for show to start. Very artsy. Dress down, you will get wet, splashed with sand and paint.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Grumblebea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    137
    36
    13
    7
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very fun and unique night out!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2013 via mobile

Dinner and a movie are so cliche ! Do something that is sassy, artsy, creative mixed with a little but of rock and roll. DRIP Orlando is all of that! Had a great time! Went home as a walking canvas of art. I've seen shows all around the globe and I really enjoyed this one. The paint on the white shirts is super fun! Check out Drip! Price is great too!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Nina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“AWESOME, MUST SEE SHOW!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013

I took my friend for her Birthday & you can purchase a special Birthday package where we got to meet the cast, a reserved table & we each received t-shirts. The t-shirts are a MUST since you will get messy!!! The Cast was AWESOME!!! They were so energetic, super nice & went out of their way to make us feel VIP!! We hit the oxygen bar up, had great cocktails & had fun getting wet, sandy & all covered with paint!!- that totally washes out so no worries!

Don't walk, RUN to see this show!!!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank JnyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DRIP_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Drip, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
So happy to have had you both here for such a special day!! You ladies rock; be sure to stop by and say hi next time you're on I-Drive.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gladly surprised!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013

DRIP is a wetting mix of acting and drinking. I wasn't expecting this performance, but the shady love story and the way that actors get into the scene was fascinating. Beware that you might get wet with colored water, so try not to wear your fanciest clothing.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Azzato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Drip is a very creative and exciting show with an awesome experience that uses the whole facility for the show.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013

This was a great show. Very unique and exciting. It combines arts, dance, & theatre for quite a cool experience. Would definitely recommend it to someone else.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank 1tim412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drip also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Drip? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing