We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Econo Lodge International
Ranked #233 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewed February 7, 2013

This Hotel is the cleanest and comfortable one among all low rates hotels. Trust me, I work as a Maintenance manager for a Hotel. Comfortable beds, awesome Room WI Fi signal.(other hotels you have to go to lobby to get signal) Location is 1 min to Wet & wild and 5 to Universal. Good restaurant right across the street. Front Desk girl was very friendly, even when I called after check out, I think her name is Karla.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank oacosta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (709)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

298 - 304 of 709 reviews

Reviewed January 16, 2013

I arrived late and 10 minutes in my room the fire alarm went off. Walked next door to Pizza Hut. Fire department arrive in less than 3 minutes. All was fine! I was on the second floor and had great room and refrigerator but I had requested it. Also had iron and board, blow dryer. Very close to a go-cart track and a chunk E Cheese! No complaints and the price was great!

Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
4  Thank twc1014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

This looked nice on the review but was more of a motel , When we first arrived we were allocated a room on the top floor on the the middle building, to find that it was damp and fousty, with air con that didnt really work .
We went and complained and managed to get moved to a pool view room on the ground floor. entering the room it was like we were staying in a differnt hotel (motel) it was clean , cool a/c and evn a microwave and fridge in this room . so i think the quality of room is all down to luck of the draw. But i wouldnt want to take the chance and stay there again !

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hellcats12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Veronicaflaquis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laurent b, General Manager at Econo Lodge International, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laurent b, General Manager at Econo Lodge International, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank David Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laurent b, General Manager at Econo Lodge International, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank JennyHurtado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laurent b, General Manager at Econo Lodge International, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando
#210 of 340 in Orlando
524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Floridian Express
Floridian Express
#295 of 340 in Orlando
1,598 reviews
Florida Center
Monumental MovieLand
Monumental MovieLand
#242 of 340 in Orlando
1,561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge International

Address: 7102 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8224
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #233 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range: $62 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge International 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Econo Lodge International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing