We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
World of Chocolate Museum and Cafe
Open today: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience learned a lot!

Me and my friend snuck in the last tour of the night today. Dave was very knowledgeable and made... read more

Reviewed yesterday
JoAnna T
,
Honolulu, Hawaii
via mobile
Great tour!!! Loved the samples!!!

We got tickets on Groupon, loved the tour, the samples, the guide, the cafe and the panini we got... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
meeta4
,
Newark,Delaware
Read all 713 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from $16.95
More Info
from $49.99
More Info
from $23.38
More Info
from $37.28
More Info
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
713 results
Traveler rating
398
211
70
18
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
398
211
70
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide chocolate tasting tasting room eiffel tower cocoa beans nice tour big ben chocolate making for sale minute tour free samples international drive rainy day fun experience theme park sculptures mahal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 713 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We went with our 4 and 10 yr old grandsons. We all enjoyed the experience. The boys wanted pictures in front of all the chocolate sculptures. Or course they also loved the samples at the end. Dave was a great guide and we learned a lot about making and the history of chocolate.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank O6596HXjuliew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

Hard to say no to a house of chocolate, and this was totally worth it. The coffee was awesome and the tour fun and informative. Oh yes, the chocolate was delicious. It's 60-90 minutes of your time and worth it.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank jlgs34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

My tour guide was Tony So informative, more so than New England one years ago
His added stories and tips were great Loved his jokes and expressiveness Very thorough tour with lots of samples
Well worth the price esp Seniors
Hugh selection to buy. Cheesesteak Panini very good not to mention chocolate and macaroons
Must Do esp include lunch or just dessert

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank ChristinaG491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Tony (if the tour was good; Becky if it was bad, lol) was very informative. I’m not much of a museum person (but am forever going to them with family) but I enjoyed this museum tour (because of course Chocolate!). We had lunch prior. Paninis were good. Gelato was excellent! We really enjoyed our time. Between lunch, the tour with chocolate and wine tasting at the end, we were there a good 2 1/2 hours. Husband and daughter enjoyed our time there as well.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank jaschul1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

I went with my 12 yr. old son and husband to the World of Chocolate Museum and Cafe which we live 10 minutes away from. I bought our tickets on Groupon, but would have gladly paid full price for this tour. The tour guide, Dave, was amazing! We learned the entire history on where chocolate originated and so many other interesting facts. Dave really made this tour enjoyable (the sampling of the chocolate was pretty fantastic too!). The cafe was filled with speciality chocolates along with several other delectable items. I would highly recommend visiting the World of Chocolate Museum & Cafe!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank BAR1262003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews