We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good bar ”
Review of Lucky Leprechaun

Lucky Leprechaun
Ranked #1,040 of 3,791 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Irish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night
Orlando
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very good bar ”
Reviewed June 16, 2014 via mobile

One to look our for to be. This a Irish bar. Friendly low price beer great food. Good old Irish fun

Big TVs for all the sports

Helpful?
1 Thank Fletc7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    21
    5
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
UK
Level Contributor
103 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Ok Irish bar in USA”
Reviewed January 29, 2014

I have only rated this a 2 star because it has very little choice of draught beers,the food when we were there was very limited and it is usually nearly empty with very few people in at one time.
The staff are friendly enough and it's ok for an odd drink but I certain ally wouldn't visit more than once in a fortnight.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank haynesStakefordUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Smoking Allowed!”
Reviewed November 17, 2013

I went in for a drink and was surprised by the smell of smoke when I walked in the door.I went to this pub MANY years ago when Ireland lost to Mexico in the World Cup. I think it was called something else then but it is exactly the same as it was years ago. Nothing seemed new except digital tv's. This pub may be a lot better if there is a football match on but we went in on a
Friday and it was dead. My niece and I had cider and it wasn't cold enough and it didn't taste fresh. I get the same cider at the Dubliner in DC and it is cold and has flavor.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gatorgent007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best pub in orlando”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Relaxed, friendly and fun. Doesn't serve food and only drinks are beer and wine, but for a great night with lots of laughs, you can't beat this place. Paul on karaoke is awesome. Loved it.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best pub around”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

The atmosphere is very relaxt, low price on domestic beers. The bartenders are very good company, be sure to have a chat. Sometimes there is karaoke at 9 pm. Have a go on the pooltables or the punching bag! Good night guaranteed, just order some pitchers and you'll be just fine ;)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SanderGroenendijk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lucky Leprechaun also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Lucky Leprechaun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing