We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Orlando
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,610)
Filter reviews
1,611 results
Traveler rating
1,227
267
73
31
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,227
267
73
31
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orlando airport front desk longhorn steakhouse shuttle driver breakfast and dinner basketball court restaurants within walking distance port canaveral disney cruise complimentary breakfast two bedroom suite an early flight home away from home excellent stay excellent hotel full kitchen free shuttle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,611 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Great accomodations. When we suddenly learned our flight was delayed 2 days due to weather, we were very fortunate to find Homewood Suites. They made our emergency into a pleasant experience. They took care of all our needs, including a shuttle to restaurants.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank yellowrose2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley_GSM_HW, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear yellowrose2020,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay. Despite the unfortunate circumstances, I am happy to hear our team took good care of you. We hope to host you again in the future under more ideal circumstances!

Stanley Etienne
Guest Service Manager
407 857 5791

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

The staff is excellent there! They make you feel at home! The rooms are very comfy and very clean! Close to the airport! A lot of dinning close by foot or car! You have a complimentary breakfest and happy hour too !

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Sandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley_GSM_HW, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sandy H,

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff, spacious accommodations and convenient location. We hope to host you again the next time you're in the Orlando area!

Stanley Etienne
Guest Service Manager
407 857 5791

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

The staff was extremely friendly and professional. For the price it was a four star. The closeness and shuttle to the airport was great. In walking distance to breakfast and dinner places was excellent

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank trail531504518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley_GSM_HW, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear trail531504518,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay. We are delighted to hear our staff and location made for a great stay. We hope to host you again in the future!

Stanley Etienne
Guest Service Manager
407 857 5791

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Our rooms were very clean and extremely comfortable. My husband and myself, as well as a traveling companion stayed in a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite both pre and post cruise. The hot breakfast was good with a lot of choices. We booked the roundtrip shutle to the cruiseport for a very reasonable fee. Also the airport and local area shuttles were convenient.and free! This hotel is in a nice area with quite a few restaurants nearby within walking distance. We were greeted at the front desk by Juliette during both of our stays. She was so friendly and helpful, a truly delightful person that made our stay enjoyable. We found the rest of the staff to be very friendly and helpful as well. We have stayed in many Homewood Suites throughout the US, this was one of our favorites, we will definitely stay at this hotel again before and after our next cruise!

Date of stay: December 2019
1  Thank FarAway2785
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley_GSM_HW, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear FarAway2785,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay. I am happy to hear the positive impact Juliette had on your stay and look forward to sharing this with her. We hope to host you again in the future!

Stanley Etienne
Guest Service Manager
407 857 5791

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

Three generations heading for a cruise...ideal hotel to spend a night or two pre cruise.
The free shuttle within a three mile radius served our family well. Nanny got to see a movie, grandkids went for ice cream, we all went shopping. Very handy for all age
groups. Free airport shuttle too.
Breakfast and snacks for supper also included. Great value for money spent.

Room tip: We enjoyed a family suite for two nights. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms. Kitchenette and sofa bed in main area.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank agmacwhirter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley_GSM_HW, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear agmacwhirter,

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and our valuable amenities. We hope to host you again in the future!

Stanley Etienne
Guest Service Manager
407 857 5791

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews