We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything You Could Want In A Hotel And More!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport
Ranked #8 of 338 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Jensen Beach, FL, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything You Could Want In A Hotel And More!”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

I have traveled around the country staying in some fleabag motels, five star hotels and everything in between. This property is one of the finest I have stayed in ever. The accomodations were superb and the staff was excellent. On top of that, they even feed you dinner!! I would definitely stay here again and book directly through their sales office!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara_AGM_HW, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, February 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Safe travels!

Tara Morris
Assistant General Manager
407-857-5791
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    885
    197
    51
    21
    6
See reviews for
486
224
48
296
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (125)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 21, 2013

this is the first time I stayed at this hotel. It was elegant beautiful and the service was tremendous. I was able to book the room at a great price and I would recommend calling the hotel directly. the front desk desk personnel was phenomenal

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank santiaal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara_GSM_HW, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us! We are happy to hear that your accommodations and service left you feeling positive about your recent stay with us.Your comments have been communicated to all our associates and posted in our bulletin board as a reminder of how much we can impact our guests in a positive way and a job well done. If your travel plans ever bring you back to Orlando, we would love to have you here again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2013 via mobile

I love this Homewood! Very new, and in a great
Location with several restaurants within walking
Distance. Good breakfast, and they offer dinner
Mon-Thurs, both free.
The staff is very friendly. The rooms are like having
Your own apartment!
Two shuttles available with great staff.
Again, these are the reasons this location
Is rated #1. They are the best.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GenoG16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara_GSM_HW, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, September 21, 2013
I would like to thank you on behalf of my team at the Homewood Suites Orlando Airport for your kind comments on our performance and your experience on your stay.

We know that when traveling our guests have many options to choose from and we value and deeply appreciate your loyalty and support. Your comments have been communicated to all our associates and posted in our bulletin board as a reminder of how much we can impact our guests in a positive way and a job well done.

Every single employee of this hotel prides themselves in the quality of their work striving for 100% guest satisfaction to exceed our guests and their families’ expectations every day. We are looking forward to seeing you, family and friends again to provide you with an outstanding level of service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Having stayed at quite a few homewood properties, I found
that this one had little niggles, that although didnt ruin the
stay, certainly detracted from the experience. The one bedroom
Suite was fine apart from every door squeaking when you shut
It .Not good if your partner is sleeping and you need to access
the toilet! We were woken at 0500 by people exiting the property
through the emergency exit next to our room and slamming
the door. The food was good but could have been warmer and
they seem to have cut back on the "extras", ie bread/soup with
the evening meal that we received at other homewood suites.
the evening meal.

Room Tip: Dont accept a room near an exit unless you want to be woken up at 0500 with patrons leaving for wor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank HawaiiFranUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara_AGM_HW, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, February 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Safe travels!

Tara Morris
Assistant General Manager
407-857-5791
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martinsville, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We stayed here after our flight into Orlando arrived at 12:30am. Patricia was great. She was very informative and check in was a breeze. Hotel rooms was nice. The breakfast was just ok. Orange juice and apple juice was watered down but the breakfast was free. I would recommend as well as stay again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank D1mndal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara_AGM_HW, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, February 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Safe travels!

Tara Morris
Assistant General Manager
407-857-5791
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willoughby, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Everything about our stay was great. The room itself - room(s) actually - were such a delightful change from the standard crowded hotel room. We had a kitchenette (complete with plates, cups, dishwasher, etc.) a kitchen table, a small living room-type area with flat screen TV, a lovely bedroom (also with flat-screen TV) and a beautiful bathroom with separate vanity area. Could have stayed there indefinitely - was a great experience. I will say the breakfast leaves a little to be desired, but it's free, so can't complain! Had delicious coffee!! Staff was very accommodating and check in/out went off without a hitch. Free shuttle to the airport. Will definitely return, and look forward to it!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Traveler W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara_AGM_HW, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, February 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Safe travels!

Tara Morris
Assistant General Manager
407-857-5791
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013

What a great hotel. The staff was friendly. The hotel was clean and had a nice new wood furniture smell. The price could not be beat. Just don't buy gas at the Sunoco near by. The price was over $2 more then it should have been.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Elizabeth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara_AGM_HW, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, February 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Safe travels!

Tara Morris
Assistant General Manager
407-857-5791
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 338 in Orlando
1,423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Homewood Suites Orlando-International Drive/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport
Address: 5425 Gateway Village Cir, Orlando, FL 32812-4004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 338 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing