We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport
Ranked #7 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Stayed for only one night of our trip to be close to the airport. We were very impressed with this hotel. Very clean, comfortable beds, great breakfast with good selection and excellent service. Very quiet area and minutes away from the airport. We had a rental car and didn't use their shuttle bus. We've stayed at a few Homewood Suites, the décor of this hotel is very well done. Sorry we didn't spend more time here. It's close to the Millenia Mall. There are lots of restaurants close by a short drive or just across the street.
My only complaint is the noise from the fan.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JadepearlToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara_AGM_HW, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Safe travels!

Tara Morris
Assistant General Manager
407-857-5791

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,228)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,082 - 1,088 of 1,228 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2013

I stayed here with my family at the tail end of a vacation. The proximity to the airport is perfect.

The rooms are well kept and very nice.

The shuttle driver to the airport was also above par.

The front desk staff was not up to the Hilton Standard that i am used to, but it was good enough

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jimz12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara_AGM_HW, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Safe travels!

Tara Morris
Assistant General Manager
407-857-5791

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Booking this hotel was the best thing I did. The hotel was just a few months old at the time of our visit, and it was really kept very well. The rooms were very comfortable, clean and provided with top of the range toileteries. Best thing was the pricing was very good especially coming from overseas and having booked in other hotels in the US. There are lots of restaurants nearby and it is very close to the airport.
I would always stay here if I go to Orlando again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lilyfishy1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara_AGM_HW, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Safe travels!

Tara Morris
Assistant General Manager
407-857-5791

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Booked at Homewood Suites based on high hotel rating and reviews and could not be more pleased with our visit. Room was clean and comfy, staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Close to airport and restaurants. Only great things to say about this place!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
3  Thank Deborah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara_AGM_HW, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Safe travels!

Tara Morris
Assistant General Manager
407-857-5791

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Even though the hotel was great but customer service from Homewood suites was terrible. Only thing they were able to say is to repeat the hotel policy. Even the supervisor was not capable of anything except to repeat the hotel policy.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Soowook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastian P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Tripadvisor community. I apologize for the poor customer service you received while staying with us. Since you did not specify the issue I would like to speak personally with you to address the matter, so we may have you as a guest again in the future. Please feel free to contact me directly.

Sincerely,

Sebastian Peralta
General Manager

407-857-5791
sebastian.peralta@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Excellent hotel brand new everything look modem and perfect. manager very helpful. I will stay if I go bag to Orlando. Hotel very convenience since next to it is the expressway bunch of restaurant and airport is like 4 min. I will def recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Jorge M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara_AGM_HW, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Safe travels!

Tara Morris
Assistant General Manager
407-857-5791

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

we booked a stay at te homewood suites orlando airport for one night due to a very early flight departure its 2 mins from the airport!.we booked a 2 bed suite as we had 2 teens with us and the suite was superb. i will stay here again in a heart beat and i highly recommend it. everything is complimentary from dinner to drinks to breakfast. 5 stars all the way.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank C1043WRelizabeths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara_AGM_HW, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Safe travels!

Tara Morris
Assistant General Manager
407-857-5791

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 341 in Orlando
1,500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Point Hotel & Suites
#20 of 341 in Orlando
4,853 reviews
Floridays Resort
#18 of 341 in Orlando
8,419 reviews
Florida Center
Homewood Suites Orlando-International Drive/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport

Address: 5425 Gateway Village Cir, Orlando, FL 32812-4004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range: $143 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing